You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "[CONTEST] My Skill Is My Power || season-6 by De Prince

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago (edited)

Aww your skill is indeed your power deprince, this are beautiful 😍 and guess what? I like your hand work men! Just keep it up and continue sharing creative posts like this with us. But if I may ask how much is it a pair, and is rite Vicky your brand name? It's better you add prices next time both in NGN and Steem. Success!

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you so much, yes it's a pair and the brand is a general stamp name but am working on getting my own brand name.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Sorry it was a typo I meant to ask how much is it?

 5 months ago 

Ok, here in portharcourt i do sell them from 5k depending on the design but these ones are 5k each.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63