"[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-6

IMG_20240307_134447_800.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Good morning everyone in this community .
Trust you all are doing wonderfully well.Am your girl @glorious1.It's a good thing for me to participate in this amazing contest in the Stem Fashion & style community.I want to specially thank the owner of this competition @pea07 for giving me an opportunity to see my new skills.
Skills are so important that we human sometimes can succeed with.

MY SKILL MY POWER

IMG_20240307_134902_461.jpg

Skill is a valuable asset which gives you an edge above others in the society. The best part about having a skill is that it's makes you busy, relevant in the society and above all is also a major source of income. A good skill has the ability of taking you to places you didn't dream of going.understanding every good work made from your skill helps promote you from the level you're to another better level.

MY WORK,MY PRIDE

Am into "BRIDALS" like fascinators,bridal umbrella,fan and Zara cap. I have been practicing this skill for almost 6years now and am very good in it,Incase you need any you can chat me.is for wedding occasions .But today am making Zara cap.
Zara cap is a trending cap that can be used on both native and english outfit.
Materials used in the making are:1. Fabric2.macro3.neasuring tape 4. Scissors 5.thread and sewing machine.

First step

IMG_20240307_130940_873.jpg

In this step,I gather all the materials together

Step 2

IMG_20240307_131608_995.jpg

I spread the fabric, measure it and cut the length 24inches depending on someone's head and the width 18inches, don't forget to mark the midpoint.cut your Marco same length but width is 3inches.

Step 3

IMG_20240307_133832_286.jpg

Spread the already cut fabric and keep the already cut Marco and fold it into two, ready for sewing

Step 4

IMG_20240307_135047_516.jpg

Sew it ,boom the Zara cap is ready.you can use any embellishments,but since this one was for choir,we didn't need the embellishments.

CONCLUSION

Congratulations everyone,you are now loaded with the knowledge of how to make zara cap, turning your passion for fashion into a profitable endeavor. Remember, this journey is not just about making money; it’s about expressing your creativity,and adding a unique touch to the fashion world. With perseverance, a commitment to quality.your cap-making venture can flourish. So,on your creative hat, explore new design horizons.
The world eagerly awaits your remarkable creations.
MY WORK,MY PRIDE.,
I love you all💕💕💕

I invite @adachukwu,@mesola,@newekemini1
to please participate in this contest.

Sort:  

This zara cap is beautiful and you are doing wonders with a needle and thread. Keep exploring and showing us beautiful robes and garments. I wish you the best in the contest.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you my dearest friend @adachukwu

 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you for inviting me I feel honored 😍💜
The cap is really nice and the steps quiet easy and it looks fun to try it out 😉
I look forward to seeing more amazing content from you 🙂🙂

I really appreciate dear friend @adachukwu

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Wow! This is very impressive. You did such a beautiful dress. Best wises for the contest.

Thank you for stopping by@saikat01

Saludos amiga
Que buena habilidad tienes, me encantó tu elaboración
Exitos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74