Steem engagement challenge S12/W5|favourite travel destination|prize pool 10 power.

Hello Steem Family 🤗

Hope all of you are doing well, fashion style has come up with a new challenge that will reveal our dreams, which country we want to travel to. We will do that which country do we want to travel to, and what are the roles of these regions, which places do we like in these regions? They will show their dreams by taking the trip, where we want to travel and who wants to travel in which areas and will have an opportunity to show the beauty of these areas❤️

20231002_192317_0000.png
Sources
The biggest dream is to go to Canada. Canada is a very beautiful country. It is a very principled country and I have always wanted to go and travel in the countries country. I should go here for a visit and try to start living in this country, start my own work, do jobs, because I like the rules of this country and this country is very beautiful. The houses are very beautiful, so cute and the biggest convenience is that you get a house with furniture there. The houses there are so beautiful luxury styles. Who has a dream that you can fulfill that dream by going to Canada and my dream is to end my dream is to travel to Canada and keep going.

When-is-the-best-time-to-visit-Canada.jpg
Sources

Now I will talk with you about Canada, that is, in terms of ups and earnings, that our Pakistan, which is far behind, and now the conditions of our Pakistan are not so good. Only Canada is going to survive, jobs are being offered there because the earning there is very good in terms of our Pakistan and I also wish to shift to Canada as soon as possible, which was my wish before. Before I was green to travel to Canada and now it has become my goal to shift to Canada and work there because there are very good jobs and the earnings are very good. Yes, what we earn here in Pakistan is many times more than what we can earn by working in Canada, the environment there is very good.

top-demanding-jobs-in-canada.jpg
Sources
Now I will talk with you in terms of rhinoceros study, I will talk about it in terms of diploma, that is, if my wish is fulfilled, my biggest dream will come true, which is to travel and visit Canada. Or if I move here or shift here, it will be that I will be able to study very well, I will be able to get my diploma, I will be able to become a doctor because in the study of Kendall, it is very much in demand and it is very expensive. It is considered good that our study of Pakistan was not considered as special as the study of Power Canada and we can get a good job, we can stand on our feet and a powerful girl or boy. can become.

campus-01.jpg
Sources

Now I will talk to you about the roles of Canada, the roles there are very special and very good and very powerful, but I will explain about a couple of special roles.

Role number one, this case is the role of Uttar, the best role, what I think is that here in Pakistan, women are not valued. The man is beating the woman. Here in Pakistan, there is no value for a woman, she raises her hand on the buds, hits, beats, shows a man, which is not a man, a man is asked to protect this woman and these are the rules there. In Canada, a woman cannot be touched. A woman is given a value. She can earn on her own. She can live on her own. She can live her happy life. I love the role of men there. A woman can't even raise her eyes, how dare she raise her hand if the husband raises his hand on his wife or does something harsh, or the woman is enslaved by him, or the husband allows her to be adopted by him. Don't get angry in any way, do anything to your daughters, the fact is that the case against her is fought, the woman is given protection, I like these roles very much here, I love ten roles.

regulatory-compliance-standards-policies-regulations_112255-2828.jpg
Sources
It was my biggest dream to travel to the travel destination Tenda and I wish to travel to Canada this year inshaAllah and fulfill my dream to go and work there and travel to many nice places and see the rivers😊

business-man-dreaming-cartoon-vector-14925538.jpg
Sources

Apart from that, my little likes are dreams, dreams, and miyan, which means that I like going to places and traveling, such as going to shrines, Data Darbar, Faisal Mosque, Allama Iqbal Mirza, and going to exhibitions. I am very fond of traveling. I go to far away courts, see their shrines, get stone rings, stone rings from there. This is my passion for things. will do👍

I invite my sweets lovely friends @mahnoor @waqarrubab @umarfarooq9101

Thanks for reading 😊

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33