SFS| steemit Engagement challenge-S12W4| influential fashion icon|prize pool 10 steem power

in Steem Fashion&Style10 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum everyone, I hope you are all doing well. The challenge I am participating in is very fun and very interesting in terms of games and yes, in this you will get to tell me that you Whose fashion do you like or whose fashion do you adopt? Do you want to be like him or do you find his things interesting? She is definitely your sister, but I would like to tell you that the one whose fashion I like best, the one whose dress I like best, is my younger sister, her dressing. It is so beautiful and charming that seeing it I say no, I don't like my choice, I especially want to go buy it myself, so I say to him, man, let me buy it, then I will tell you about it. I will share with you.

Pink Simple Fashion Sale Instagram post_20230925_013022_0000.png
Sources

Today I will talk to you in terms of fashion, what fashion I create and when and for how long I have been adopting it. First of all, I would like to say that I have never wanted anyone I used to wear only what was in my heart, I used to adopt the same fashion. Of course, in terms of clothes, bags, jewelry, etc., she used to do things in her own way, but since I saw my sister, my little Sister, since then my mind my fashion my everything has changed I have adopted her fashion she buys very decent clothes she buys very decent things her choice is very decent her her Favorite colors are very good and after that whenever I have to order something or make a choice or adopt, I have to adopt my younger sister's fashion especially keeping in mind that she likes that thing. Yes, I have to buy the same thing, either wear it, when I see it, it looks very decadent, it doesn't look like anything, it looks very cute, it looks cute, and since then I have adopted her fashion style. Whether she is dressing like a shalwar, a pant suit, a casual suit, whatever, I only adopt her clothes, like her style, her hair style, her shoes, so I walk accordingly. And I will share with you some pictures of her, how she dresses, how she buys clothes and how and where she buys them.
IMG-20230925-WA0021.jpg
This is her way of checking and first if she likes a suit, she picks it up and puts it next to her in front of the mirror and sees if the color will look good on me or not. I am looking good, so if he likes it, she buys it from Jatt, and if not, then she keeps it and starts looking at someone else. Which I like very much😍.

And if she has to go to someone's wedding, then she will still like a simple frock or a long frock. She will not look too heavy. In this picture she is shopping for a long frock and a very simple descent color and I have adopted her fashion too.

IMG-20230925-WA0013.jpg

And yes, not only that she buys girls' clothes very well or what she wears herself, she wears them well and I have adopted them, but she buys them for a boy from her brother. Because she buys clothes for her friend too, very design makes her do her shopping very well, very cute colors like t-shirts, casual shirts, pants, etc. And now whenever I want to buy something for my friend, for my brother or for my son, I ask her for advice. If I see what looks good, she advises me, she advises me to buy it, so I do the same, and since then, I have not only bought a suit for myself or a friend, but also bought some clothes. If I want to change my fashion, but if I want to buy clothes for my son or my brother, even for my father, then I adopt her fashion because it is a good choice for her and she chooses a good color in a good way. Is

IMG-20230925-WA0024.jpg

She had to buy these shirts for her brother and very calmly and patiently she was deciding the color and look how many decent colors there are in a very beautiful way she was liking them and telling me at the same time. Don't do it like this, so I adopted his fashion and bought a shirt for my son, which my son also liked very much.

IMG-20230925-WA0026.jpg

Who is your Influential Fashion Icon & Why?

Yes, my fashion icon is my younger sister and I like what she wears. And cute like she likes everyone very much and I have adopted her fashion for some time and since I adopted her fashion people have started liking me me me my sitting my standing They like it. My dressing is very popular since I have adopted my sister's fashion and I have this quality in me. Most of the time she wears shalwar kameez and trouser and I have adopted the same thing as she dresses like I do and I feel very good in front of anyone.Even if she wants to go to a party, such a cute descent color and descent choice is her simple choice. Since then I also have to go to a function in a party, then simple maxi frock descent color I adopt the same things like You can see it in this picture.

IMG-20230925-WA0012.jpg

Which thing you like in your fashion inspiration?

In terms of my fashion, since I adopted my sister's fashion, I love the clothes I wear, such as casual home wear, I especially choose very simple dresses which I wear at home I love the collection of clothes I wear at home like this one

IMG-20230925-WA0022.jpg
These are the clothes I like to wear at home, or in my routine, I wear the same clothes

Any thing which you want to adopt or follow in your life.

What I want to adopt in my life is that I want to speak my own way, I want to stand up and sit down, especially I want my language to be such that every person is attracted to me, that cake is really the cake, man, his language She is very sweet, especially I have a friend, she is special, she is my close friend, she has so much sweetness in her language, she speaks in such a beautiful way, and even when she is angry, she speaks so lovingly. Is it that the child is affected even by giving it to him, and I want him to adopt his language, his tone and his behavior, do not get angry, speak with love, create power in my own talking. I want to adopt.

I invite @mahnoor22 @waqarrubab @umarfarooq9101 to my friends

Thanks for watching

Sort:  

Do you one thing I admire in this post? That one thing is that you took time to give a detailed explanation of what fashion really mean as many may think fashion is just clothes. It's interesting to know your sister is your iconic fashion influencer. From her choice of Clothes to what she puts on her legs, it's really evident and I hope you're emulating her dress sense. One advice; you didn't use the correct title of this challenge and another is I'll implore you check some more on markdown styles in the newcomers community. Thanks

 10 months ago 

Wow is very amazing that your younger sister is your influential fashion icon, I really love the way you removed pride and made her this.

Your younger sister is really good in her selection of clothesy friend and that's a very wonderful ability and am sure you will get this ability soon instead of meeting her to assist you in buying clothes for your son sometimes.

Please check the newcomers community and follow the necessary rules.

 10 months ago 

amazing @fatima22 i like it

 10 months ago 

my pleasure

 10 months ago 

Hola amiga.
Que bonito que tu amor de hermana te lleve a hacerla icono de estilo y moda, tu hermana se debe sentir contenta de que le quieras tanto y la admires de esa forma .
Te deseo suerte en tu concurso amiga.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03