SFS| steemit Engagement challenge-S12W3| Birthday plans| prize pool 10 steem power

in Steem Fashion&Style10 months ago (edited)

Hello guys hope everyone is doing well and enjoying their lives very much🤗

happy birthday (Instagram Story)_20230923_011037_0000.png
Sources
My birthday is on 22nd September which means it's already been a day so I'll share with you some of my birthday party plans and tell you how I celebrated last years and a few days ago what I did. I will share with you a lot about how to celebrate the birthday🎉🎊

First of all, I will tell you that I do not make my birthday with any fanfare, I just make a simple decoration in my house with my family and that decoration is done especially by my small van, something like this.

IMG-20230923-WA0025.jpg
After that, the cake is cut, that is, my family or my sister has already prepared the cake and that cake is something like this, mostly in chocolate, because I like chocolate flavor very much, so my family first. She puts the cake and then we cut it, and yesterday was my birthday, it was similar but this time I did not decorate but cut the cake. 12 o'clock and that too my sister surprised me by ordering one🎂🥰

IMG-20230923-WA0010.jpg

After that I cut the cake and I got a lot of wishes from everyone from my siblings to my mom and dad to my friends and my cousin and after that I got money from mom and dad as gifts and my sister gave me money. Gave a gift that had lots of chocolates because I love chocolates😋🍫

IMG-20230923-WA0011.jpg

🎉 Theme birthday party
I want to celebrate my birthday in a very good way as every person wears the same color which is what I said my birthday should be the theme in light colors like light blue white and so on. To be celebrated in some strange place that I don't know at all, to be given a big surprise and lots of gifts and music playing in the background. May the family be involved and may God bless you for a fun celebration that I will always remember.

🎉 Any Special Gift which you want to get on your birthday
I am very fond of shopping. Take me shopping and I will do a lot of shopping that day and now I will buy the things that I like, whether it's gifts, clothes, etc. I want all these things😌

🎉 Any wish you want to fulfill
My most important and special wish is that I can stand on my own feet, I can earn my own expenses, I can't depend on anyone, and someone of this caliber can see me and say, "Yes, man, I am doing something." I want to work so hard that I can't bow down to anyone, I can't extend my hands to anyone, I can't ask anyone for anything for me, I want to do everything for myself, that is, I can help someone else so much.

I invite @mahnoor22 @ripon0630 @shahid2030 to participate in this contest

Thanks for watching

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge - S12W3 | birthday plans

CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI
0/0.5
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
1.5/2
Overall
8/10
Verification date:
23-09-2023

Happy belated birthday my friend, I believe some day you will stand in your and fund your expenses but fir now, let's celebrate life. All the best friend.

Thanks for participating and good luck, Remember to support others with comments, and votes. Let's make a community.

divider1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63