SFS Contest | Week 22 |Drawing Contest | Draw Lychee.

in Steem Fashion&Style3 days ago
hi everyone

How is everyone? I hope that you everyone will be safe and sound by the grace of Allah Almighty and I'm fine too Alhamdulillah. Today I'm going to share my participation in the contest of drawing of lychee organized by hive-126193 in the steem fashion and style community. So let's start
I'm @fati12
From Pakistan 🇵🇰

Drawing of lychee

  • Required Materials

The materials which are required to draw lychee are mentioned below
•Lead pencil
•Paper
•Sharpener
•Eraser

Steps of drawing

  • Step no 1

1000021491.jpg

1000021545.jpg

First of all take a white paper on which we will draw lychee. So let's start. I like to draw something on the white paper with lead pencil only. Take a lid of any bottle. But today I found a lid which is bigger than the lid of a bottle. First of all I will draw a circle with the help of a lid.
  • step no 2

1000021492.jpg

1000021493.jpg

In the this step draw a second circle with the first one circle. Now I will draw a third circle below the first and second circle as shown in the picture.

  • Step no 3

1000021494.jpg

1000021496.jpg

Now draw the stems of the lychees and also the third stem of the lychee.In this step, now draw the upper side of the stems.

  • Step no 4

1000021498.jpg

In this step draw a leaf on the left side of the paper with the first lychee on the paper.

  • Step no 5

1000021501.jpg

1000021501.jpg

In this step we will complete our drawing of three lychees. Now make q zigzag structure along the circles of the lychees first, second and third. And at the end make some dots and small lines inside the three lychees.

I invite you

@jannat12
@sahar78
@ashkhan

Best regards @fati12

Thank you all.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 days ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubNewcomer
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI10.6 ( 0.00 % self, 68 upvotes, 51 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25NO
Verification date:07-07-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .

Your steps in drawing lychee are well explained and easy to understand. I wish you success.

 2 days ago 

Thank you 😊

 2 days ago 

Nice drawing. Best of luck for contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34