My Weekly Moderation Report For Steem Fashion & Style Community - Club100steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year
Salam Alaikum ✨

20230305_163000_0000.png

Cover is Design by Me

A very warm Greetings to all my team mates and all my members from me. This is your very own Faran Nabeel and today i will prepare my weekly report for steem fashion & style community. On which i were tell you about my weekly work for this community and i will tell you about my activities on this community, my activities about engagement contest that we organized for our members.

My this week experience with this wonderful community was very brilliant and very joyful with my team and my community members. From my this week i learned some new things and see many beautiful posts on steem fashion & style community about engagement challenge and now i share my this week summary of my work with my team and my community members as well.



Mod Status & Work

Here on my first section of post i will tell you about my account status and my work status on steem fashion & style community. How many posts is written on this week at this community and my other activities.

Own SP5,042 SP
Reputation70
Voting CSI13.8
Count Posts1
Count Comments43


Activities On Community

png_20230307_092626_0000.png

This week i made my participation post for this week engagement challenge for my community members and am very happy happy because i saw very good entries of this contest from other participants. I write my post and make sure my participation for this week engagement challenge on sfs community. Now i saw a very good interaction of my members towards my this post. That's really motivate me to do more posts on this community.



My Engagement With Community' Members

Screenshot_2023_0305_163707.pngScreenshot_2023_0305_163456.png

My dear friends engagement and interaction with our community members is very necessary because through this we can easily guide and encourage our users about their work. And my dear friends as a moderator i always engaged with my community members and try interact with him through my comments. I make my reports in the comment section on member's posts and write my observation on member's posts. And this week almost i checked many posts of different users. So, this week was very good and full fill with enjoyment and working.



My Voting CSI

Screenshot_2023_0305_164154.png

Am also utilize my voting power to support my community members and am always maintain my voting power. I always try to increase my voting CSI and try to not getting down from 80 %. And during the review member's posts i also voting on them and here you can check it my voting csi is upto 13.5 and i voted many accounts on my past 7 days.

Here my friends this is my this week report as a moderater of steem fashion & style community and i hope you really like and appreciate my efforts for this community. Now soon you can meet me on another post. Good bye!.

Regards,
Faran Nabeel



divider.jpeg

Best Regards to Team
@ashkhan, @drhira, @m-fdo

20230204_123611_0000.png

Cc,
@steemcurator01, @stephenkendal
@pennsif

divider.jpeg


Please vote for our witness stmpak.wit

https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=stmpak.wit&approve=1

OR

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses


Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for doing great job in second week of engagement challenge. Keep up the good work and keep supporting us.

 last year 

Thanks dear for the support, Inshallah i will do my rbest for our community,

 last year 

Thank for working very good Mod role in our community. Wish you to perform well and success to achieve goals for growing community as well. :)

 last year 

Thank you so much dear for these kind words 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32