The happy moment on the Steemit platform

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

coverr.jpg

The happy moment on the Steemit platform

Not knowing why my hand led me to see this contest, and right then I was interested in participating. Maybe I ran out of ideas to write today, but this contest made me creative again with the idea of the theme presented.

For almost 3 years I enjoyed my existence in Stemit, during those three years also I always had fun with what I published. There is nothing expected other than channeling the hobby of making up stories, writing stories, and making simple writings that match what I think. Day after day I do, different types of posts I publish. Everything went as is and I enjoyed it, not to mention that on this Platform I found many friends from different backgrounds. I was met with mediocre users, to great users who are very extraordinary.


How was your feeling on this moment?

The most pleasant feeling is that while I almost got everything that people were looking for On Steemit, I went through 4 Dolphins, became a country representative, became a community Mod, became a curator team until now an Admin in one of the communities. This exciting journey made me feel great happiness because it was beyond my expectations and also my predictions.

No less important, I met with seniors who willingly took the time to help me develop, some in the real world and some in cyberspace. In the real world, this became something interesting because I was able to get to know them firsthand and at that time we met very often.


foto1.jpgfoto5.jpg
foto3.jpgfoto4.jpg

My personal photo


At that time almost every week we met and discussed the progress of the community, and almost every week we exchanged ideas and I tried to get useful knowledge from them. radjasalman, heriadi, and alee75 are my seniors who are very extraordinary and full of dedication. There is nothing more fun on Steemit than hanging out with these great people, and I always enjoy spending time with them.


foto2.jpg
My personal photo


How you celebrated this happy moment?

A simple moment that we often do is to enjoy a typical coffee from Aceh province, this becomes a tradition or habit to relax with friends. Acehnese coffee will make the meeting very relaxed, a habit commonly practiced by people living in Aceh province.

Every moment of my success in Steemit becomes an obligation for me to invite them to meet, if time allows then my teachers in Steemit will be happy to gather and enjoy Acehnese coffee with a relaxed atmosphere and full of closeness.

In the end, by enjoying our existence in Steemit, one day we will achieve something that we did not expect before. The success of growing and developing in Steemit cannot be separated from the help and direction of my seniors, and this is a happy thing for a Steemian like me.

That's all my short posts in this great contest, I invited @lil.albab, @maya95, and also @meehu. Thanks to the contest organizers, in this case @drhira.


Share your excitement with us.

With this photo I share my happiness to you as a Steemian, and I am very grateful to the people who are in this photo.

foto12.jpg

foto10.jpg

foto11.jpg
My personal photo



About my account
Period16 April to 16 May, 2024
Transfer to Vesting 291.35 Steem
Cash Out
287.00 Steem
ResultClub5050
CSI21.9 (0.00 % self, 115 upvotes, 81 accounts, last 7d)
Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI22.6 ( 0.00 % self, 118 upvotes, 82 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25NO
Verification date:16-05-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • meet with the tenant of this platform I feel familiar with the pictures everyone was very happy thank you very much for sharing.

  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .

Hy @fantvwiki.
Firstly am really thankful that you mentioned me here.
Read your post and comment is an honor.Hearing everyone story about steemit is very interesting and encouraging to grow and something similar happened after reading your post.Steemit is one of the great platform which has brought us all together from different countries and these little happiness is the real joy of living.I wish you all the very best for the contest.💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72