SEC-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago (edited)

Hello greetings to all steemians friends wherever they are, how are you today? Hopefully everyone is still in good health and can carry out all activities well. On this occasion I am back to participate in a contest held by the Steem Fashion&Style Community in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 12 Week 2 with the contest theme: "Lifestyle Diary Game"

20230911_135201.jpeg

This morning I woke up at 5 o'clock like a normal day when I heard the sound of the Koran reciting, indicating that dawn had arrived. The activities carried out continue with cleaning oneself and taking ablution water. A routine that I do almost every day to welcome the change of day. Even though the routine is done every day, it must not make me bored and I must remain enthusiastic about carrying it out. Not long after, the melodious call to prayer was heard from the toa of the Babul Huda mosque in the Panggoi area where I live. The distance is quite close so that the sound of the call to prayer can be heard clearly and loud.

20230911_072438.jpeg

The sound of the call to prayer for Muslims is a call to immediately face the Creator through congregational fardhu prayers. Next, in the still dark atmosphere, I left the house to go to the mosque to perform morning prayers in congregation. After praying, I went home while doing light exercise and breathing in the fresh morning air. Arriving home, I finished some routine work and then looked after my son who had woken up. At 7 o'clock after breakfast and cleaning the vehicle I headed to school to carry out assignments.

20230911_084621.jpeg

However, before arriving at work, I stopped for a moment at a regular coffee shop to enjoy a cup of black coffee. Drinking coffee in the morning before work has various health benefits. We will get this benefit if we don't overdo it. After enjoying the coffee, I left the coffee shop and went straight to school. Arriving at school, I didn't forget to do a finger print to indicate today's attendance. Next, I was given various activities until the end of today's teaching and learning process.

When I heard the bell signaling the end of the learning process, I left the school yard and went straight home. I played for a while with dek Raffa before he took a nap. Then when he fell asleep I also took the time to rest until I woke up when I heard the call to Asr prayer. For a moment, I went to the Babul Huda mosque to perform Asr prayers in congregation. When I returned home from Asr prayer, I took dek Raffa for a walk while picking up my wife who was coming home from the office.

20230911_165248.jpeg

While waiting for my wife to arrive, I relaxed for a moment in one of the regular coffee shops and enjoyed typical Acehnese noodle dishes at the Syuhada stall. Not long after, my wife arrived and we immediately went home. Just before sunset I headed to the Ujong Blang fish market to shop for fish and other kitchen necessities. At the fish market which is a beach tourist area, various types of fresh fish are available at affordable prices. At night I just do various routine activities at home while waiting for bedtime.

20230911_175619.jpg

That's my participation in this extraordinary contest. I also invite @kouba01, @dirapa, @stef1, @waterjoe, @fantvwiki, @wilmer1988, @pelon53, @albenis, @goodybest, @suboohi, @crisvera, @chant to take part in this contest.

Regards,
@fadlymatch

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game

CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club75
1.5/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
9.5/10
Verification date:
15-09-2023

Seeing the fresh fish reminded me of the moments when I went fishing with Mum. Sharing your wonderful moments with us is indeed an awesome feeling.

Thanks for participating and good luck, Remember to support others with comments, and votes. Let's make a community.

divider1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28