SFS | Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W3 | Lifestyle Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago (edited)

Hello all steemit friends wherever you are, good night and best wishes always to everyone... On this occasion I am back to participate in a contest held by the Steem Fashion&Style Community in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 14 Week 3 with the contest theme: "Lifestyle Diary Game".

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSd2NJZtEkUHYuZyeQTS5HaaGtHWbY5qsBNBAfVXY9ogvfN8kbKma7gHiofzoB5caUf9nG6Rz2dEnK8LDbqYWj3yhfebf9xB3Vh9a8NkDMmWe.jpeg
Source

Everyone has a different lifestyle with their own characteristics. The lifestyle one lives is greatly influenced by various factors such as the surrounding environment, social and other factors. A person's lifestyle is actually very relative depending on other people's judgments. We often see lifestyle from daily habits, how to dress or other things. People often imitate other people's lifestyles that they like and it can also be considered taboo to emulate.

Lifestyle shows how people live, spend money and how they use the time they have. Successful people usually have a regular lifestyle. Starting from how to target something that is very neat and well planned to a lifestyle that is always paid attention to. Lifestyle influences whether a person will be successful or not in the future. People who will not be successful usually choose a lifestyle that is far from the habits of successful people.

woman-3040029_1280.jpg
Source

In this modern era, many people are often caught up in the pressure to follow trends, luxurious lifestyles and an increasingly pervasive consumption culture. It cannot be denied that the consumer lifestyle has become a common phenomenon in today's society. People are often tempted to continue buying new things that are not really needed, following the latest fashions, and satisfying momentary desires without considering the long-term consequences. People only think about how to deal with life now and don't care about the future.

As a member of society, I also have my own lifestyle. However, I am more selective in dealing with a lifestyle that is not detrimental to myself and my family. As the head of the household and also an educator, of course I have to pay attention to my daily lifestyle. As much as possible, I have to set a good example so that I always pay attention to the lifestyle that I live every day.

person-3553814_1280.jpg
Source

My family and I always adopt a healthy lifestyle, especially when we are no longer young. If we don't maintain a healthy lifestyle, of course other people won't care about us. I also adopt a frugal or economical lifestyle in various daily expenses. I do this so I can save more for other needs in the future. With a lifestyle like this I can enjoy a quality life without having to be swayed by other people's opinions. I do this to achieve the long-term financial goals that I have set.

That's my post for taking part in this challenge and I also invite friends invite @patjewell, @dirapa, @tocho2, @stef1, @msharif, @albenis, and @pandora2010 to take part in this contest.

Regards,
@fadlymatch

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

You are right; people get caught up in dressing and living the lifestyles of trendsetters and celebrities.
I do think that as we grow older, we tend to forget about it. It no longer matters what we wear or how we live.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

 9 months ago 

Thank you

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Thank you

Loading...

My family and I always adopt a healthy lifestyle, especially when we are no longer young. If we don't maintain a healthy lifestyle, of course other people won't care about us.

We have to take care of our health we have to take care of ourselves it is the right decision you have taken because we are debunking others we have a lot of mental problems. I wish you good health

 9 months ago 

Thank you

 9 months ago 

Hola apreciado amigo 😊👋👋
Las personas por llevar un estilo de vida muy parecido al de otras personas famosas se olvidan de vivir su vida de acuerdo a lo saludable cómodo Y buen gusto.

Me alegra saber que usted cuida de su familia para que todos lleven un estilo de vida muy saludable que les permita vivir en armonía y sentirse bien .

Para vestir o viví saludable no hace falta gastar tanto dinero con gastar lo suficiente para vestir y vivir bien llevaremos un buen estilo de vida .

Saludos éxitos y bendiciones 🤗

 9 months ago 

Thank you

 9 months ago 

Holaa sr amigo eso es muy pero muy bueno llevar a su familia por el camino de una buena alimentacion y saludable yo lo felicito😍. Suerte en su reto bye.

 9 months ago 

Asslam o Alaikum
My Steemian friend
How are you? I hope your doing great.

Always try to make something different and new and always use the good content pictures specially because I was reading each post and you know whenever you see the other work and other the post you must learn something new and so for me the most important thing is just to keep on reading the people goes to and see the pictures there using and how they editing and how they are making so much good logos really good post to read best of luck

Thank you for participating in this contest and I wish you luck for this contest and I am also one of the contestant who who participated here and check my post and leave your most loved her comment on my post

 9 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are enjoying your life there.

You have talked about the lifestyle. You said you and your family is always following healthy life style. You don't go for the trend or fashion. Yeah that's good thing though. Health is above all the things. Health is wealth. If you have health you can enjoy the world, if you don't have it, you can't enjoy the world.

wishing you success here. Best of luck.

 9 months ago 

Fashion us the way of life of the people, you have shown us how you and your family portrait your fashion style.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45