You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Debate (Week 12): Why Coffee is better than Tea ;-))

I've always wondered how one can drink coffee without sugar or milk and on top of that be an addict to a bitter beverage. I think it depends which tastes you develop early in life.

We drink Dalgona coffee here in Pakistan mostly. Full of sugar and milk.

I can't choose between tea or coffee. I love both and I'm not addicted to any. One cup of black tea(with milk and sugar) is must in the morning for me and then at night either coffee or tea. No, caffeine doesn't interfere with my sleep cycle. Infact, I sleep better. 😄

For most of us coffee is only a winter thing. And generally here people are tea addicts.

Sort:  

I'm well aware of the phenomenon of good sleep thanks to coffee ;-)) Without a nightcap I'm agitated and restless - with coffee everything is fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36