"Your inspirational personality on steemit platform"

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago (edited)

wellness-594181_640_1709104088905.jpgsource

Edited with my phone

Introduction

Many times we have a reason or reasons to look up to others. Not because you need help from them, but because they inspire you to get up and get better. Sometimes, it could be it's their passion, strength, personality, works or story which inspires us and draw us closer to them. On Steemit, I've read the stories of people which actually inspires me and has given courage to continue. I've also read people's works which has inspired and endeared them to me.

Who is your inspirational personality on steemit platform?

I've got inspired by different people based on what they mean to me and the aspect they've impacted on me. That's not forgetting @ngoenyi who mentored and introduced me to Steemit. And @wakeupkitty whose story has encouraged me to remain on Steemit.

I want to specifically mention @patjewell "my Steemit inspirational personality,"
whose posts has been of great an impact. She is an administrator in the Steem for Ladies Community and a Steemit Representative. I first met her on Steem for Ladies Community, while I participated in the favourite "Choice! What will it be?" contest organized by her.

I remember the first time she reviewed my post, she pointed out some of my errors and then directed me to her posts which I read and understood what to do and how to write a good post on Steemit. Ever since then, I've been following her, reading every of her post intently and applying them on my posts.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSj4Zray4AUungPadXw1ScPtLyqGdHx9x5MA69mbPWkqqha8CtSR8rCRKHDLBPkFQbVPBk.pngsource

Do you think he is or she has become motivation for your good work?

Yes, she has. I read her post on how to make a good post on Steemit, that post and the others improved my writing skills on the Steemit platform which she personally commended.

What are his or his achievement to whom you inspired?

Her advise through her posts are encouraging. She's a Steem Representative, that didn't happen in a day you know. It took her hard work, resillience, consistency and determination.

I just love her selflessness and hard work, and the courageous spirit in her which has encouraged others to be better.

Are you just a passer by on Steemit? Who inspires you? Remember your story maybe different from mine.

Cc;
@drhira

Special Mentioning
@realitytrend
@bessie2023

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing such an awesome post

@eveetim

Each one of the five content creators featured in the LuvBug Blog Curation Posts will receive 10% of the total rewards accumulated, as well as a 100% upvote and resteem from this account. Let's help one another to grow and connect with awesome bloggers and content creators in this space!

HAVE A LOVE-FILLED DAY!!

With hugs from...

image.png

 4 months ago 

Thank you, @theluvbug your visitation to my page so means a lot to me.

It is my pleasure @eveetim :)

 4 months ago 

Hi dear, you wrote a great post! Thank you for mentioning me. 🤗

I had a quick look at the 'story' you mentioned and I am so happy to hear it helps you to not give up. Your post is well written and as long as you write what you like it will give you the energy and enthusiasm to continue.

A warm hug to you and good luck!

🍀❤️

@theluvbug

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for the lovely comment, I appreciate that you visited.

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much. Hugs!

Many thanks for the tag and the suggestion :)

 4 months ago 

You are welcome

Loading...
 4 months ago 

I have to pinch myself and ask if I know this woman you have written about.
Thank you!!! 🎕
Your kind words means a lot to me. Especially on a day like today.

 4 months ago 

Yes, you may know her @wakeupkitty story I appreciate that you read through. Thank you too.

 4 months ago 

Yip I do (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43