Week#3 “Kids Fashion and Beauty Contest”📢

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago (edited)

1713822362208_1.jpg

Picture of my son from my Facebook page

Introduction

Children bring a greater joy to every home. That's why the gift of a child in every home seems like the biggest blessing in life. That's how I feel whenever I look at my children.

1713820541425_1.jpg
Picture of him from Facebook page

How did you feel when you had the baby?

The feeling I had when I first had my first child is just unexplainable, it was just imaginative but reality. I had sleeplessness not because I wasn't feeling sleepy but because I was always awake staring at his face, and was just wondering how the beautiful being grew to become a human.
It was an amazing, exciting, happy and joyous moment for me.

What was the biggest sacrifice you made for your child?

1713820458928_1.jpg

Picture of him as a baby, gotten from my Facebook page

The biggest sacrifice I made was leaving my job to take care of my baby. It was difficult, but there was nothing I could do since the baby needed me most. Yes, I could have left the baby in the hands of a nanny, but that wasn't good enough for me. With agreement between my husband and I, I had to resign to take care of the baby.

Click your best photography with your baby & share it with us .

1713822337542_1.jpg

A fulfilled moment of mother and child. The laughter is contagious, an amazing smile. This gives me joy seeing the laughter, joy and happiness I have in my heart having him.

Tell us about your child in detail involving some funny moments.

This is my first child, he is such an amazing being, though he can be annoying most times. It feels great seeing him grow from a very tiny human to an amazing boy.

Many times he has called me to tell me he will be a pastor, he is my prayer alar. He reminds me of our prayer every time it's time for prayer.

IMG_20240310_110104_648_1712264832577_103036.jpg

One of his funny moments, picture from my gallery

Being a very lovely soul, he runs errands for me whenever I want him, but he's not trustworthy because the moment he gets angry he will not run errands for me. He will tell me "I don't feel like going, mom!" He talks more than everyone in the home, he sings so well too.

I could go on and on telling you how amazing and hilarious this boy is. I call him "this man" his sister calls him "papa" and his father calls him "golden boy."

1713822314654_1.jpg
From my Facebook page

I'm inviting
@ogechukwu-martha
@chilaw
@okere-blessing

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

If it is to think and get results of how the baby from to human, it's only left to God because is mysterious to us.

Quiting your job to look after you child is the best sacrifice a mother can do for her child.

Success.

 2 months ago 

God is truly wonderful. Thanks for the wonderful comment, it's truly appreciated.

Yeah. We can not do with out God. Thanks to you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46