"The happy moment on the Steemit platform"

in Steem Fashion&Style3 months ago (edited)

IMG-20240516-WA0023_1.jpg
Picture of the hangout from my WhatsApp

Introduction

Steemit is a prayer answered. Yes, I mean it. It is so because I used to really look for a platform I can always earn cash while surfing the internet as I have been involved in some platforms that won't pay as promised.

But when I heard of steemit, I got an assurance that I'd be paid as long as I publish quality posts and also engaged in other people's posts. I saw the evidence for myself and was sure of what I was going into and not some form of scam.

IMG_20240514_072929_617.jpg
Enjoyment mood, from my gallery

How was your feeling on this moment?

I was so excited to join a genuine platform where all their promises are fulfilled. I launched into it first by making my introductory post, the votes were encouraging. I was guided from one point to another in order to be successful on the platform. It was indeed a great one.

Fast-forward to when I first cashed out my Steem, it was more than joyful. I remember going to @okere-blessing for some tutorials. She was the one who helped me to sell the Steem to @bossj23. Receiving the money gave me so much happiness. Like I've mentioned, I've worked for some online platforms, but I didn't receive the reward as soon as I got from steemit.

IMG-20240516-WA0022_2.jpg
Myself and a fellow steemian @realitytrend during the hangout

How you celebrated this happy moment?

Firstly, I called my husband to share the good news with him. It was the period where the steemians in my city had a time out. That's "the Uyo steemians hangout," that was organised by ma'am @ngoenyi and the others last December, 2023. It was the money that I sold my Steem that I used to make a little donation for the hangout with my fellow steemians. The celebration was one of its kind. It was there I got to meet most of the people I've met on this platform one on one.

IMG-20240516-WA0020_1.jpg
Pictures of myself during the hangout

At the event, we ate, drank and had fun. Our amiable @goodybest took us through a short talk on how to stay successful on steemit. She mentioned consistency, quality and engagement in other people's posts.

Apart from that, I took my children out for sight seeing at the mall, which we got some snacks and drinks.

Share your excitement with us.

My celebration in pictures as I've written about this hangout in one of my diary games last year December.

IMG_20231227_201839_457_1712265135537_101520.jpg
My kids at the mall

IMG-20240516-WA0021.jpg
Myself having a nice time, other steemians at the background

I'm inviting @realitytrend @patudoh @chilaw

Cc:
@drhira

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI5.7 ( 0.00 % self, 45 upvotes, 38 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25
Verification date:17-05-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .
 3 months ago 

Thanks for the review, it's appropriated.

ya que he estado involucrado en algunas plataformas que no pagan como prometieron.

Esto es verdad me paso lo mismo, porque muchas plataformas o paginas dicen pagar pero no es asi, bueno nosotros no pero ellos si ganaban al uno ser referidos de ellos o como esas otras que piden invertir y despues mas nunca sabes de ellos.

Eso que hacen ustedes un Hangout nosotros aqui le decimos un meet up y ya viene uno pronto.

 3 months ago 

Their fake promises has brought us to a genuine platform like steemit. Thanks for engaging my friend, it's well appreciated.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @msharif

 3 months ago 

This visit truly means a lot to me SC Team 2 @mrsharif. Thank you, for the great honour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46