My Favorite Means Of Transportation.

Hello, how is everyone in the house? Best wishes in the struggles. I want to appreciate the organizer of this context. Thank you @sahmie for the contest.

1000079150.jpg
Source

I am writing from Nigeria in West Africa, the giant of Africa.

Transportation is a very important aspect in the lives of both humans and all that can move from one place to another.

Human beings move from one place to another to meet up with life's challenges.

Moving from one place to another is carried out through different means of transportation, via land ( road, water, rail), air, i.e., by plane.

These various means of transportation are all very important and help humans to move from place to place to meet ends.

1000079151.webp
Source

The choice of transportation depends on how important and convenient to the user at that time. But despite some are of more advantage than others.

But as for me, land transportation is my favorite means of transportation for the following reasons.

African countries are developing countries, and as a typical African lan,d, transportation is my favorite because it takes me to almost every corner of the country.

Unlike air, where airports are just a few and have the highest risk of accidents, even though it's the fastest and most convenient means of transportation.

Land transportation, which involves traveling by train, bus,s, and bo, at, is my favorite since It helps me explore places easily.

It is also less expensive compared to air, which is so expensive and has a high risk of accidents. With a few resources, one can board a land transportation,n, especially the train.

I can afford to hire a tax or bus and it can carry me around at my wish and convince. Since it can stop at any point of my wish.

Land transportation makes me view all that I want to like the landscape. I enjoyed seeing the beauty of the landscape when on land transportation.

1000079152.jpg
Source

Conveniently, one traveling on a bus or train has fewer security checks, unlike air transportation, where there is a thorough security check.

Traveling in going by land is a favorite to me because passengers can interact with one another.
When traveling on a bus, you can move at your convenience pace.

It's a favorite because it can be carried conveniently to the location of my choice, even in remote areas. Unlike air and water transportation, where they have specific destinations.

It's also favorable to me because if I am driving, I stop where I want to at a time I want to and move at my convenience and my route, unliketrainsnsships, ships, planes.

In a nutshell, land transportation is my favorite means of transportation because it enables me to move at a convenience and is less affordable.

This have marked my story for the day. And I want to invite @vickyson @josepha and @simonnwigwe to join the contest.

Sort:  
CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by TEAM SHINING STARS. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


1000152665.gif

Curated by : @josepha
Loading...

"😊 Wow, what a wonderful post! 🌎 It's great to see someone sharing their perspective on transportation in Nigeria and West Africa! I completely agree that land transportation is an amazing way to explore new places and experience the beauty of the landscape. 💚 The photos you've shared are stunning too! 😍

I love how you highlighted the benefits of land transportation, from being less expensive to having fewer security checks. It's clear that you're passionate about this topic, and your enthusiasm is infectious! 🤩

Thanks for sharing your story with us, and I'm glad you invited @vickyson, @josepha, and @simonnwigwe to join the contest! Let's get a conversation started in the comments below and share our own favorite transportation experiences. 💬

And don't forget to vote for our witness 'xpilar.witness' by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses 👉🏼 We're working hard to improve and expand the ecosystem, and your support means the world! 🌟"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66