"Week:2| The happy moment on the Steemit platform"

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

Greetings everyone how are you all doing today it's another awesome day and a new week I'm so glad to participate in this contest that @drhira organized.

How was your feeling on this moment?

On this day I feel extremely excited at that moment because I just received an upvote from one of the biggest account on Steemit platform which is SC02 It's a great honor and I'm thrilled about it.

IMG_20240527_182156_461.jpg

That simply means that I worth it and that my post are unique and my account is now visible to the audience i was really happy and that gives me more courage to continue working hard on Steemit platform.

Screenshot_20240527-180435.jpg

How you enjoy this moment?

I enjoy the moment with my brother as I just woke up in the morning and normally before I step down from the bed I will check my phone messages, Whatsapp, Facebook messages and then end up in Steemit so that faithful day as I saw the vote i was really happy and my brother was asking me why are my happy and I shared the good news yo him as well and after the post pays out I bought a drink me and my brother enjoyed that's my had earn money so I needed to enjoy it because it's not easy to be in this level.

Share your excitement with us.

IMG_20240527_181753_30.jpg

I'm really proud to be s steemian and Steemit platform still remains the best platform that I have work with being on Steemit has really changed my life so far and I'm really grateful for that I have learnt many things from different people in different countries i know how I started and seeing my post being recognized by the SCO2 makes me feel more encouraging and I believe that as I have been recognized by the SCO2 the biggest account which is the boss SCO1 will also recognize me as well.

I keep on pushing forward no matter what life is not that easy all it requires is hard work and dedication when you work then you smile that's life and I believe that Steemit will continue to grow and keep making the users smile.

Thanks for your time I invite @dove11, @mesola and @m-fdo to participate in this contest.

10% to @hive-126193

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76