"Drawing of sunflower in vase"

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago

Greetings everyone how are you all doing hope you are doing good so I'm here to participate in this contest that was organized by @drhira much thanks for inviting me it's been a while I participated in such contest like this much gratitude to you for publishing this contest.

IMG_4405.jpeg

So I will be illustrating the steps by steps on how I made my drawing of sunflower 🌻 so if you are reading this post make sure you give a comment on what you think about my drawing.

I'm passionate about contest drawing as it fuels my love for art and also it challenges me to improve my skills and explore various themes.

Step 1.

IMG_4391.jpeg

Step 2.

IMG_4395.jpeg

Step 3.

IMG_4399.jpeg

Step 4.

IMG_4403.jpeg

Step 5.

IMG_4406.jpeg

So this is the complete steps which I took in drawing this sunflower 🌻 from the beginning to the end which only takes me 1 and half hour to finish everything both the painting drawing and this write up.

About Sunflower 🌻 it's really one if the most beautiful flowers I ever see and it's normally use for decoration and it's know for their large round flower heads and normally it really resemble the sun.

And apart from being decorative, sunflower also provide seeds that are nutritious and can be used for various purposes.

So my follow Steemians I will love to know what you all think about my presentation how does my drawing looks because to me it's looking beautiful and we even have this sunflower 🌻 in our apartment.

Once again thanks to @drhira for inviting me to be part of this contest and I will also love to invite my friends @josepha ,@m-fdo and @luimer79 to participate in this awful contest.

Sort:  
 7 months ago (edited)

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. My dear friend you are doing great work and your art work is very good you have beautifully draw the sunflower but miss to the vase anyhow it's a good efforts, and I appreciate you are work it would be good if you power up few steems so that you can join club and get better support I will you success Best of luck for contest result.

Evaluation of@entity01
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club no club
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
15-11-2023
 7 months ago (edited)

Thanks for your complement and I have power up I'm now in club5050 please you can check and also correct it in the review

 7 months ago (edited)

Ok i do 'the changes thank you, but you still need to do power up while join club5050 my friend, i hope you do the needful.

 7 months ago 

Alright I'm waiting to see the correction of the club status

 7 months ago 

Done i was lil busy

 7 months ago 

outstanding art with proper use of marks down. I appreciate your efforts and passion.
Wish you best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66862.59
ETH 3476.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20