Contest: Share Your Thoughts On Expensive Beauty Treatments by @entity01".

in Steem Fashion&Style10 hours ago

Greetings everyone how are you all doing today its another awesome week and I'm happy to participate in this contest so my dear steemians i welcome you all to my blog.

pexels-linda-prebreza-87411-286951.jpg
Source

Do you think expensive beauty treatments are worth promoting?

Of course, I think it is appropriate to advertise costly procedures because they promise better skill, better equipment, and fresh techniques that will likely not be offered with cheaper alternatives. Most of these treatments employ high quality materials and apparatus, which lead to high efficiency in cases of persons who require enhancing their looks.

Again, the support of costly procedures makes it possible to improve the overall image of the beauty sector and attract clients’ attention to the benefits of the procedures that improve their appearance. Last but not the least, these treatments can indeed be promoted on the basis that their benefits in terms of boosting the self esteem and self satisfaction regarding the looks are offsets the costs of gaining such treatments.

Have you ever tried an expensive beauty treatment? If so, how was your experience?

About that kind of beauty treatment I have never used any before to improve my looks because I always go for by natural products and I believe that one does not have to spend lots of money to seek the kind of beauty he or she desires. Also, I do not wish to spend my money on various beauty treatments and procedures; therefore, it is better to invest in other spheres of life. Some of the people that I talked to had impressive results on the costly treatments while others did not experience the same and did not find that the dollars were worthy to spend. Therefore, it can be acknowledged that at the current level of my beauty regimen, I do not feel compelled to indulge in costly procedures.

Would you consider getting an expensive beauty treatment as a way to boost your confidence?

pexels-john-tekeridis-21837-3212164.jpgSource

Expensive beauty treatments which help some people improve their self-esteem, do not seem necessary for me in my opinion true confidence does not lay in beauty treatments and I also value self-acceptance, sexual appeal, genuine and no-prosthetic body and, last but not least, self-sufficiency and self-reliance. Also, I need to be certain of the stability and efficacy of certain treatments before I start spending my money on them, and more so, imprisoning my time in them because I need a hedonic experience in life.

What do you think is the most effective way to achieve glowing skin: through expensive beauty treatments or a consistent skincare routine?

Exfoliations and other such facials could help in getting glowing skin but it is much more beneficial to practice a skin care routine. To have a beautiful skin or to treat a certain skin condition, it is necessary to buy good quality skin care products that would be suitable for your skin and to perform skin care treatments such as washing the face, applying moisturizers and creams, and applying sunscreen on a daily basis no matter the weather condition.

pexels-gustavo-fring-3985338.jpg
Source

For instance, facial or laser treatment is costly, quick, and gives a glimpse of a glowing skin while overlooking causative agents of skin problems. On the other hand, establishing a routine of facial care has long-term positive outcomes for skin’s health that provides it with daily nutrients in addition to the innate beauty from within. The thing to bear in mind is that skincare is all about routine; therefore, your biggest winner is to settle for a skin care regimen you are comfortable with and uphold it as keenly as possible to attain the preferred radiant skin.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @roselove, @mesola and @dove11 to participate.

Cc:
@pea07

Sort:  
 6 hours ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI18.4 ( 0.00 % self, 103 upvotes, 79 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25NO
Verification date:11-08-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53