Contest:- Best Skin Care Products In Summer Season

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

Hello my wonderful friends how are you all doing today I'm so happy to participate in this interesting contest that @shahidalinaz organized in this community thanks for your work.

Skin care tips instagram post template_20240529_190323_1.png
[Design from canva]

Your Favorite Beauty Products For Clean And Smooth Skin In the Summer Season?

My favorite beauty products which I use for cleaning my body and also smooth in my skin are listed below.

IMG_20240529_164848_640.jpg

First is Soft Flower it's a cream that I use for my skin and it brings out my real color i love this cream and I have been using it for the past 3 years because it's good for my skin.

IMG_20240529_165824_862.jpg

Another one is Silver Rose Face Cream which is one of the best creams that I applied on my face it clears the skin from acne, spots, and freckles and also gives me a more youthful and vibrant complexion.

IMG_20240529_165141_938.jpg

Also, I use Dial Men 3 in 1 soap this is that I use to wash my face and it is very suitable I love using it then I also have a Tydineal cream which I also apply on my skin and it removes pimples and other rashes as well.

How Many Times a Week, Have You Used These Beauty Care Products In the Summer Season?

All these products that I display I often use it every day on my skin every morning and night that's how I use it and that's why my skin is very bright and clean using a good skin product makes the skin look very beautiful and when people see my some we say that I don't do hard work because of how my skin is but they don't know the secret behind it that I even what harder more than some of them are just that I take care of my skin.

Advantages & Disadvantages Of Your Favorite Beauty Care Products In Summer Season?

First, the advantage of using soft flower cream It works to maintain optimal hydration levels, leaving your skin feeling soft, smooth, and also well-nourished and it reduces dark spots on the skin.

Disadvantage of soft flower cream.

I don't think this cream has many disadvantages but what I know is that once you apply it much on your skin it will cause heat you will just be standing and heat will be coming out from your body once you apply it much that's all.

Advantage of silver rose cream.

IMG_20240529_165659_847.jpg

Silver rose face cream is a wonderful cream that makes the face look good it removes all dark spots and makes your face smooth which is always used at night.

And I don't think silver rose face cream has any disadvantages for me.

The advantage of ordinal cream it removes dark spots and rashes and also makes the skin look bright.

Disadvantage

And the only disadvantage that I think it has is applying it when working it doesn't work well rather it will cause heat all over your body so it's recommended to apply it in your free time.

Lastly is Dial Men 3 in 1 soap the advantage is that it washes the skin very well and has a good smell after using it to bath it gives a wonderful smell and it has no disadvantage to me that's what I think.

So I believe you all enjoy reading my post and hope you understand it all thanks for reading and I will appreciate your support with meaningful comments.

I'm inviting @goodybest,@roselove, and @emmy01 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75