Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W2 | Old Fashion vs New Fashion.

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago

20231208_003733_0000.jpg
Created on canva.


Greetings friends.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Greetings dear friends. Hope everyone is very well and healthy by the grace of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am also fine . Today I am going to participate in the contest organized by the Steem Fashion & Style community. This week contest is organized on a very good topic and that is "Old Fashion vs New Fashion". Really attractive!! I am very willing to participate in this contest and share my thoughts on it. So let's start.

mine.PNG" Old Fashion, Or New Fashion, which one is more better according to you?mine.PNG

Human thinking and characteristics are constantly changing. Before the 19th century, people's thinking and their fashion style were different and today it is completely different from them but we still wear the same type of clothing they used to wear, but it's improved and updated. Since we were born in the 20th century, nowadays the country has developed a lot and we have to follow the new fashion to keep up with the people of the society. And I think in the same way in the future, also this fashion of ours will become old and everything will change in this way.

IMG_20210102_122413.jpg

Nowadays I choose the latest fashion because I am used to it but I always prefer to wear elegant clothes. Different people have different fashion style and everyone tries to fit them in that fashion and maintain it. Just like that I also choose the elegant simple style in the new fashion. It looks perfect to me in every way which is much better than old fashion. And yes, the advantage of new fashion is that you have thousands of options to present yourself beautifully, for which I will give priority to new fashion.

mine.PNGDo you wear old fashioned outfits or new fashion's?mine.PNG

Every thing is constantly updated but the same dresses we used to wear in the past are still worn now but the difference is that we have modified the old fashion and by changing many things there we have made it a new fashion. But I wear one dress which has been the same in the past and is the same now and that is the traditional Bengali dress Lungi and I wear it often.

IMG_20200213_094441.jpg

It is worn by almost all Bengali people and besides there are some other clothes which are old fashioned which are still in vogue. And apart from that I wear almost all new fashions. Of course, we have to adapt and keep pace with everyone, that too in terms of fashion.

mine.PNGTell us about the high trending outfit of yours favorite fashion?mine.PNG

The high trending outfits of my favorite fashion include pants, t-shirts & shirts. I chose these three because I wear them most of the time. I mostly wear this outfit to my workplace or for outings. This dress makes me very comfortable and it gives me a great look which I really like. And most of the boys like us like to wear this kind of clothes more so it is always trending in the society.

received_813768840099159.jpeg

And I want to add one more outfit to this and that is Pajama-Punjabi which is a favorite outfit of our people of all ages. But many of us wear the edge dress always and many wear it on special days. And this dress is popular in our society because it is worn to perform Namaz, during marriage or to go somewhere. So all in all I want to say that these clothes are always high trending when it comes to boys fashion.

mine.PNGDo you think, it's necessary to adopt new fashion nowadays?"mine.PNG

Undoubtedly I think we should adapt ourselves to the new fashion of the present times. I have already said that people are constantly growing up with advanced thinking so our fashions are also being innovated. But we should not do that by adopting uninteresting fashion. I think it will spoil our character and beauty.

IMG20230422081858_BURST019.jpg

People in the society change their fashion very quickly and nowadays this fashion is attracting people more because it is made according to the preferences of the users. And besides, people show reluctance to use the same fashion over and over again. So they quickly get attracted to the new fashion.New fashion means giving us more comfort and making our clothes attractive which will make us confident. Good type of clothing helps to boost our confidence so we try to follow the latest acceptable fashion.

Thanks to my all dear friends for reading my blog . I hope all of you enjoyed my blog. Before finished my publication I would like to invite my friends @solaymann @waterjoe , @willmer1988, @msharif, @graceleon, @ripon0630 & @goodybest for this nice contest .

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Hola amigo
Es verdad con el tiempo las modas cambian y todo el mundo busca la manera de adaptarse a la que esté más nueva tú también prefieres la moda nueva porque te gusta estar elegante y presentable y pienso que eso es normal.

Yo por mi parte prefiero combinar algunas cosas de la moda nueva junto a la moda vieja para tener un estilo único.

Muy bueno las comparaciones que haces en tu publicación de la moda de siglos pasados y la moda actual te deseo mucha suerte en tu concurso.

Saludos


Hello dear friend, @enamul17


  • The way people thought of fashion before the 19th century and the way people think of new fashion is really different as you rightly say. Nice to know that you pick up new fashions as well as clothes that make you look elegant and feel comfortable. Haha bro I too love lungis when I am at home I almost always wear lungis and ki trousers. Yes it can be said without a doubt that it is a traditional dress of ours which has been going on for ages and hopefully will continue. In your training outfit you mentioned shirt pants and t-shirt for guys these are usually always considered as training wear. You refer to your own picture in every question which I like because I see the real side of you which I like.

Best regards from @robin42

 9 months ago 

Greetings to you dear,

Your favourite fashion outfits include pants, t-shirts & shirts and you have chosen these three because you wear them most of the time usually to your workplace or for outings. Yes, because it is very casual and gives relaxation to the body also and also gives a good look.

Good luck for the contest and success to you 😃

 9 months ago 

Tienes toda la razón cuando dices de que los estilos la moda prácticamente es la misma varía en alguna cosa tontería los pantalones de caballero una vez usaron anchos ahora se usan más ajustados las camisas les cambia solo el diseño.

Todo se va actualizando sencillamente y todos nos vamos adaptando a estos cambios.

Pero lo importante sin que es que nos sintamos a gusto con lo que llevamos,que sea de nuestra preferencia y que se parezca a nuestro propio estilo.

Feliz tarde amigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45