Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W5 | Favorite Travel Destination - Gowadkhali Flower Garden.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W5  Favorite Travel Destination - Gowadkhali Flower Garden._20231003_234506_0000.png
Created on canva.


Greetings friends.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Greetings dear steemain friends. Welcome to my SEC blog. I hope everyone is well and healthy by the grace of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am good today. Now is the fifth week of engagement challenges and Steem Fashion & Style community was organizing a contest on an amazing topic which is Favorite Travel Destination. This contest looks really awesome and I am eager to share with you about my favorite travel destinations. So dear friends let's start my blog.

mine.PNGWhat's your favorite travel destination & why?mine.PNG

Many of us choose many places for favorite travel destinations like mountains, sea, parks, museums or any other beautiful place. All these places are my favorite and I want to visit all these places one by one. But I recently visited a place that I really like and I'm keen to visit again and again. And the name of that place is Gowadkhali Flower Garden which is located in Jhikargachi of Jessore. I love green nature very much and so many beautiful colorful flowers enchanted me. And this place seemed to me an ideal place for travel.

IMG_20231003_234623.jpgIMG_20231003_234558.jpg

In order to make people's lives beautiful, our environment also needs to be beautiful. So I like it very much for its calm environment and scenic surroundings. Different colors of flowers and attractive scent attract people and so people come here with their family, friends, relatives for a visit. And so I chose this place as my favorite travel destination.

mine.PNGAny speciality of that particular area.mine.PNG

Every travel place has some special features and for which people are attracted to that place and travel there. Of course, there are many things speciality in my travel destinations and that's are,,,,

  • The main highlight of my travel destination is the huge flower garden there. Where thousands of colorful flowers are available and the beauty of each flower is mesmerizing. And every person loves flowers and therefore makes this place special for these flowers.
IMG_20231003_235319.jpgIMG_20231003_235110.jpg
  • We all love green nature and want to visit a place that refreshes our mind. This place is a rural environment where traveling offers a quiet and noise free environment which attracts people.
  • There are also parks and beautiful restaurants & hotel where people can spend time with their loved ones and enjoy some beautiful moments.
mine.PNGAny special moment/ incident related your favorite travel destination.mine.PNG

There are many small beautiful moments that happened to us at the destination which I still remember. Travel is all about creating moments and we have had many beautiful moments during our travels and sightseeing. We suddenly got this trip planned and we decided at 10pm that we will go on the trip. It was our first time to go to Gowadkhali Flower Garden and we were all very excited.

IMG_20231003_235018.jpgIMG_20231003_234928.jpg
IMG_20231003_234753.jpgIMG_20231003_234723.jpg

After we reach the destination, the thing that attracts us the most is seeing the beautiful flowers. This is the first time I have seen such beautiful fresh and fragrant flowers. All around flowers and flowers and the fragrance of flowers created a different atmosphere which I found to be the most special moment. I have never seen so many flowers and colorful flowers before. Every moment spent there was special for me. And I definitely want to visit this place again and again.

Thanks to my all dear friends for visiting my blog . I hope everyone enjoyed my blog. Before finished my publication I would like to invite my friends @solaymann @waterjoe , @willmer1988, @msharif, @ripon0630 & @goodybest for this nice contest .

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S12-W5:

Hi @enamul17 visit a flower garden would be a great place to go, being surrounded for those beautiful and colored flowers is amazing, besides you tells that there are parks, hotels and beautiful restaurants to spend great moments

CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club#club751.5/2
#Steemexclusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
BOTFree0.5/0.5
Voting CSI0.5/0.5
Quality of content2.5/3
Markdowns2/2
Overall9/10
Verification date:03-10-2023
 last year 

Dear brother, you have selected a flower garden to visit. Amuses you a lot. Flowers are symbols of beauty. I also like flowers. You have given some beautiful flower pictures. Seeing the pictures, I understood that the place will be very beautiful. Good luck with your writing.

 last year 

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @ripon0630

 last year 

You have great choice that you choosed flower garden and this place is really beautiful full of natural beauty that beautiful colour flowers.

Me imagino amigo que todo era una belleza, flores por todos lados. Sus aromas, lo colorido que debio ser. Ojalá puedas volver a visitarlo y difrutar de todas las flores.

I downloaded the flowers pics for my wallpaper. These are so beautiful. And I think this is a must visit place. A flower garden is an extraordinary choice to visit ,it shows your esthetics.
Have a nice day.

Hello friend, hope you are doing good.

Your favorite place is Gowadkhali Flower Garden. You said you like places having sea, mountains, Parks and other beautiful things. These are the favourite places of us all. I think human is born to be near to nature.

I wish you very best of luck in the contest.

 last year 

Dear Friend,
Flowers are always loved and respected by people. And the place of origin of flowers is a more focal point for people. You have selected Gowadkhali Flower Garden, Jessore as your mentioned preferred location. Undoubtedly, it is a place with a lot of pleasant atmosphere. Thank you very much for sharing with us about your favorite travel destinations. And with that I wish you all the best for the competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55