Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W3 | Lifestyle Diary Game.

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago

Green Textured Lifestyle Daily Vlog Promotion Youtube Thumbnail_20231213_003344_0000.png
Created on canva.


Greetings friends.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Greetings dear friends. Hope everyone is very well & healthy. Alhamdulillah, I am also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah. Another week has begun and today I am going to participate in another beautiful contest organized by the Steem Fashion & Style community. This week contest is organized on a very beautiful topic & which is Lifestyle Diary Game. Really interesting and lovely topic.

Since sharing diary game on steemit platform this diary game helps me organize my every day beautifully. I prepare myself every day to join new activities and present them through my diary game and share them with everyone. Now I share daily diary games which everyone enjoys and I also enjoy a lot. So today I am here with my 8th December diary game for this contest. And I am sure you all will enjoy reading this diary game today. So let's get started.

mine.PNGLifestyle Diary Gamemine.PNG

I am now working in a biological ETP plant where the plant is running 24 hours a day. And so every Friday our office time changes and this week I have to do night shift duty So today and Friday morning I was free but there was an important work in my free time that is on Steemit. Today was the day to curate posts with my sc07 account so my post curation time was in the morning. I woke up feeling refreshed. Later I do exercise and meditation for a few minutes in bed. After that I have a light breakfast and my mobile starts charging in between.

Screenshot_2023-12-08-11-15-44-12_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

So I clean and make the bed and I start curating posts after 10 o'clock. Although curating posts seems easy, I take the time and review the posts to curate the posts afterwards. I love and enjoy doing this job. I slowly curate posts over time and try to give feedback if I see any issues. I spend more than an hour and a half in curating posts. Later I plan to take a bath because it is Friday so I have to perform the Friday prayer.

PXL_20231208_132727441.jpg

Later I take bath and I get ready to pray. Then I went to the mosque for prayers. But there were many people in the mosque and I moved to the 2nd floor as I could not get a place on the lower floor. Later I finished praying from there and started coming towards home.

PXL_20231208_135902846.jpg

I came out of the mosque and noticed an old man selling some food that children especially liked. And to be honest, I really like this food too and it’s called in our bengali language "Tiler Khaja". I used to eat a lot of them as a child and now I can't resist the temptation and buy 2 packets.

PXL_20231208_142251714.PORTRAIT~2.jpg

It was noon so I left it at home to eat later and I then went to aunt's house for lunch. And today aunt cooked beef and I finished eating from there and slowly came towards the room. After that I plan to go home and rest and try to get some sleep as I have to go to work tonight. And this time change causes lack of sleep so I was trying to get some sleep earlier.Wake up after evening, then freshen up and spend some time with mobile phone in hand and check our community discord group and I remember today there is weekly online hang out with users and it will start from 9 pm and I have to go to the office again.

Screenshot_2023-12-08-21-23-31-67_572064f74bd5f9fa804b05334aa4f912.jpgScreenshot_2023-12-08-21-23-21-11_572064f74bd5f9fa804b05334aa4f912.jpg

So at 9pm I spend some time talking to users and the other colleagues I have continue the meeting. In between I had dinner and came to office. And since my office is near, I again attend the meeting.After going to the office, I again participated in the meeting with the users and we discussed many issues and answered some of the problems and questions of the users. I then invited our community admin and asked him to share some words of inspiration and advice to our users. We spend two hours on the meeting and after that we all finished the meeting and left.

PXL_20231208_221434711.jpg

After that I get busy in office work at night and I do the regular office work of checking water parameters and applying fertilizer to the plant etc. Then I record those values ​​in the report book. And this is how I spend the day by completing some of my main activities.

It was an amazing contest. Thanks to my all dear friends for reading my blog . I hope everyone enjoyed my blog. Before finished my article, for this beautiful contest I would like to invite my friends @solaymann @waterjoe , @willmer1988, @msharif, @graceleon, @ripon0630 & @goodybest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello, @enamul17! 🌟 What a detailed and engaging lifestyle diary game! Your day is filled with a mix of work, prayers, and community engagement. 🌅 It's impressive how you manage your time and prioritize activities.

Working in a biological ETP plant sounds fascinating, especially with the night shift duty. ⚙️ The dedication to curate posts and provide feedback on Steemit shows your commitment to community building. 🤝

The moment at the mosque and the nostalgic purchase of "Tiler Khaja" bring a personal touch to your diary. 🕌 The pictures add a vivid touch to your narrative, making it more immersive. 📸

Attending the weekly online hangout and involving the community admin in the meeting demonstrates your active participation and leadership in the community. 👥👏

Thanks for sharing your day, @enamul17! Wishing you continued success and joy in your endeavors. Looking forward to more diary games! 📖🚀

 8 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে এতো সময় ব্যয় করে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য। কাজের মধ্যে যদি সন্তুষ্টি পাওয়া যায় তাহলে প্রতিটি কাজ করে উপভোগ করার যায়। আপনার দিনটি সুন্দর হোক।

 8 months ago 

Anda banyak beraktivitas di dunia digital dan itu sangat bagus, saya juga sangat sering menghabiskan waktu untuk bersosialisasi di dunia digital seperti di steemit. Semoga kita sukses di kontes ini saudara

 8 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে সুন্দর মন্তব্য এর জন্য। আপনার দিনটি সুন্দর হোক।🙂

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hola amigo 👋👋😁

Veo que levas un estilo de vida ocupado pero que te agrada mucho, es bueno cuando lo que hacemos son las cosas que más nos gustan, trabajar como curador de publicaciones demanda de un buen tiempo para hacer buenas selecciones entre tantas publicaciónes, espero quedar algún día entre tus curaciones jejeje🤗🥰.

Llevas un buen estilo de vida sano y saludable donde haces de tus oraciones y trabajo virtual y de oficina tus principales actividades cumpliendo exitosamente con todas .

Te deseo mucho éxito y bendiciones en tu participación y estilo de vida 🙂🙂

 8 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আপনার মূল্যবান সময় আমার পোস্টে ব্যয় করার জন্য এবং সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য। এই কাজগুলো আমাকে ব্যস্ততার মধ্যে রাখলেও আমার এই কাজগুলো সম্পন্ন করতে খুবই ভালো লাগে আর তাই আমি কখনোই ক্লান্ত বা অবসাদ অনুভব করি না। আপনার দিনটি সুন্দর হোক।

 8 months ago 

Being able to accommodate yourself in a busy life is a success. You are a curator on Steemit that works with your caution. The day was Friday and you had to pray at the second lock because you went late to pray. You have eaten delicious sesame seeds. It is my favorite. There was a special menu today at noon. I was also in the tutorial class that day, your night shift has started from today. Best wishes to you dear brother.

 8 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই আপনাকে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য। এই খাবারটি দেখলে আমার শৈশবের স্মৃতি মনে পরে যায়। আর আমি খুবই পছন্দ করি এটা। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল। 🙂

 8 months ago 

You really have a wonderful day, starting from working on the platform which gave you the opportunity to read many posts. You worship your God and then work. Success!

 8 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ প্রিয় বোন আমার পোস্ট পরিদর্শন করার জন্য এবং সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল। 🙂

TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lirvic
 8 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ প্রিয় বোন, আপনার মূল্যবান সমর্থন এর জন্য। আমি এটার প্রশংসা করছি।🙂🥰

 8 months ago 

Saludos estimado amigo, comienzas y terminas tu dia con las mas significativas tareas cotidianas, lo mejor es que las usas para motrarnos tu dia en la fantastica y dinámica piloto de nuestra querida plataforma the diary game, de la cual este un fiel y extraordinario usuario activo. Te felicito excelente publicacion. Éxitos.

 8 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ প্রিয় আমার পোস্ট এ আপনার মূল্যবান মন্তব্য করার জন্য। আমি এটির প্রশংসা করছি। দিনের শুরু থেকে শেষ পর্যন্ত আমি স্টিমিট এর সাথেই থাকতে পছন্দ করি। এটা একটি অসাধারণ প্লাটফর্ম যেখানে সবকিছুরই মধ্যে পজিটিভ রয়েছে যা আমাকে অনিন্দিত রাখে। আপনার দিনটি সুন্দর হোক।🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27