Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Green Simple Healthy Lifestyle Presentation_20230914_232504_0000.jpg
Created on canva.


Hello everyone. I am @enamul17.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum dear friends,
Welcome to my another blog of Steemit engagement challenge. Hope all of you are well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, I'm also fine. Today I'm back with my daily lifestyle blog, which I'm currently running through my day on a regular basis. Hope you are interested in knowing about my new lifestyle and look forward to reading my blog. So let's start my blog today.

LIFESTYLE DIARY GAME

September 11th, it's a busy day for me because I joined a new job and I'm working in an ETP plant where I currently have to go to office with time maintenance at 6 am. And so I wake up 1 hour before office time, I finish my necessary tasks and prepare to go to my office. As the company does not provide me any facilities for food or accommodation, I have to make my own separate accommodation and food arrangements. However, my friend and I take a house to stay and for food we talk to an aunty who will cook us three meals.

PXL_20230911_073150245.jpgPXL_20230911_073138481.jpg

At the moment of working in the office.

As I am not in the habit of eating so early in the morning, I have a light breakfast rather than a heavy meal and I reach my office on time. I start my morning with some important work at our ETP plant. In the morning, many jars of D-color are brought by truck and the company sends people to put them in the right place. D-color is a type of polymer that separates small particles in water to make the water clear and settles those particles down as heavy sludge. So I show them where to put them and check that they are kept in the right place and correctly.

PXL_20230911_073206409.jpgPXL_20230911_101557993.jpg

At the moment of working in the office.

It rains for a while in the morning which I stand outside and watch and do my usual chores. Every day I have to check the parameters and record them. Apart from this, regular monitoring of the machines in the plant and changing them on time should be associated with the work. However, as there are no such restrictions at my workplace, I wear my favorite clothes and go to office regularly.

PXL_20230911_093912104.jpgPXL_20230911_101549682.jpg

At the moment of working in the office.

Around noon, an electrician and some assistants came to fix the air blower in our maintenance room. The blower has been broken for a few days and he is taking it outside for repair. And I also help them in this work which is part of my office work.When it was noon I took a break for lunch and I left the office and went to my aunt's house to have my lunch. But since it is an industrial city, its roads are not developed compared to that. With little rain, the roads become muddy which makes it difficult for us to move.

PXL_20230911_142657565.jpgPXL_20230911_142718288.jpg

At the time of going to have lunch.

Thousands of people work here every day and there are numerous companies and most of the companies are of fabrics. And water is used to make the fabrics usable and this water later becomes dirty and our company's dirty water enters the ETP. And then we refine it.Anyway I stay at office again sometime after noon and after 2 am I come home. Later I showered and spent the afternoon resting. Because I have less sleep at night, I try to make up for it by sleeping in the afternoon.

PXL_20230911_205730959.jpgPXL_20230911_205742256.jpg

At the time of going to have dinner.

Anyway later in the night me and my friend had a light breakfast at home and had our dinner around 9 pm. And every night I spend some time at Steemit and I try to finish my activities in time. This is how my days are currently going. But whenever I get time I go out for a walk and do what I need to do. Although not every day is spent in the same way, here are some regular activities that I do most of the day now. Hope you all enjoyed my article later. Before finish my article I would like to invite @solaymann @waterjoe , @willmer1988, @msharif & @goodybest for this contest.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ubongudofot

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you so much sir for this great support. 🙂❤️

 last year 

প্রিয় ভাই, আপনার ডায়েরি গেইম লেখা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনার লেখার মাধ্যমে জানতে পেরেছি আপনি একটি ETP প্লান্টে জব করেন। আজ একটু পর পর বৃষ্টি হয়েছে। যার কারনে রাস্তায় হাটতে সমস্যা হয়েছে। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার লেখার জন্য।

 last year 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S12-W2:

Hi @enamul17 you spend all tour day un tour new job ando you like what you doing there thats go my friend You help all the people with your job
When return to your house You have been working in the steemit

CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club#club751.5/2
#Steemexclusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
BOTFree0.5/0.5
Voting CSI0.5/0.5
Quality of content3/3
Markdowns2/2
Overall9.5/10
Verification date:14-09-2023
 last year 

Hi, Dear! You are one of hardworking Steemian and a brave boy of your family. I appreciate your active participation in your real life and on Steemit as well. Thanks for your valuable day share to us. Wish you good luck. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40