The Debate (no.24) Unlimited Knowledge = Unlimited wealth?

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago

I have recovered my stolen account. This post is a copy from my new account that will no longer be used. @emsoon . There I have not yet been verified, so I am posting all the content here.

https://steemit.com/hive-126193/@emsoon/the-debate-no-24-unlimited-knowledge-unlimited-wealth



Source

Unlimited knowledge or unlimited wealth. I would choose unlimited knowledge. Knowledge is far more valuable than all the treasures of the world. Money does not bring happiness. You have to have them, we know that. But in my opinion, you need to have enough of them just enough for food, housing, clothes and the like, that is, for the most basic things. If we have knowledge, we are much more valuable than a person who only has money. It would be best to have both, but life isn't that easy. I'm going to explain why I think one is connected to the other.


Source

If a person has very much knowledge, then I think that thanks to this he would be able to find a way to achieve unlimited wealth. Most rich people are smart people. If a person has the right knowledge and knows how to use it well, he will get rich without a problem. Look at Elon Musk or Bill Gates. Thanks to their knowledge, they invented a lot of inventions and made a fortune on it. If a person from a young age would read a lot of books and find himself in the right company, then knowledge would be easily assimilated and easily achieved.


Source

What would a man do without knowledge? Nothing. Let me give you an example. A man has rich parents and inherits a fortune from them, but he does not know where the money came from or how to get it. So it is only a matter of time and eventually, he will lose this money, and he will have no idea how to earn and how to get it. Then only such a person will draw knowledge and will strive to gain wealth. So, as I said, in my opinion, knowledge is much more valuable than all the wealth in the world. Books and experience are the greatest power through which everything can be achieved. And money also will not give us Health, and knowing how to cure a given disease already does.


I invite

@jimiaera02
@shahid2030
@mainuna


Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for inviting me in such a beautiful contest. Keep it up.All the best.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43