Do you like surprises

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago

Greetings

Hello there my fellow steemit friends. In my article today, I will be writing on surprises.

Introduction

Pixabay
secret-2681508_640.jpg

Surprise is something that happens or occur suddenly or unexpected. Surprise takes us unaware. There is this feeling we all have when we get a surprise. The feeling show joy and happiness. Sometimes we get surprised in a bad way and we have a sad and unhappy feeling. Surprises can be inform of receiving a gift, winning a prize, etc. We all love surprises. We all love getting an unexpected gift, maybe on our birthday or maybe from our loved ones. Surprise isn't only physical. We can get surprised when we hear a news, good or bad.

Pixabay
gift-1420830_1280.jpg

First, let me start by saying I am a surprise person. I love surprises. If I am surprised by my parents, aunties, uncles, friends, etc. I am always happy. Most of my surprise packages are given to me by my parents.

Pixabay
cold-999972_640.jpg

My reactions when I receive a surprise is I am always amazed, happy, shocked, etc. Sometimes when I am over excited, I begin to dance. Sometimes if I was angry and I get a good surprise I become happy.

The surprise I enjoyed on steemit is when my post was nominated among the ten best post of the week and I was voted massively. This was because I participated in a contest. It was my first steemit surprise.

Conclusion

Surprises is one of the things I really love. I wish we all get more and more surprises. Please @drhira to view my post.

I want to invite at,
@bossj23
@uduak3287
@emmy01, to take part in this contest.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. My dear friend surprises always fell us with love and happiness and we make it memorable. As you told us you mostly got prises frim the parents, uncle and aunts of course filled our heart with more happiness. I am glad to know you mostly got surprises from the parents. Best luck for contest result.

Evaluation of@emmyjnr
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
x
Verification date:
08-11-2023

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023
Curated by - @ashkhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64118.76
ETH 3519.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55