[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-13 by @emishael60

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago (edited)

Gray Neutral Scrapbook First Day School 2 Photo Collage_20240515_180047_0000.png
Canva design

Hello friends,how are you all? I hope you are all well. I am also fine by the grace of God.Today, I want to participate in the new contest from Steem Fashion&Style brought by the Moderator @pea07, which I hope you all will join .The name of the Contest is “[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-13 by @emishael60". Thank you Steem Fashion&Style for bringing this beautiful contest to us.

Editing skills

It was on that beautiful Sunday after our Christian meetings,I ask a friend to give me some shoot with my cousin, thoe my phone was off I ask him to use his phone for the snapping,his phone is not that clear for snapping but ,that was the only choice left since there was no other phone
He took the snap👇

IMG_20240505_122148_79.jpg

So when I reached home I charged my phone then called him to send me the picture through WhatsApp then I sat down and started the editing

Step 1

Screenshot_20240515-180120~2.jpg
screenshot from my phone

I connected my data ,open the Lightroom app which is my best editing app ,I then uploaded the photo am about to edit .

Step 2

Screenshot_20240515-170440.jpg

I head off to the light Icon I click then increase the exposure ,then I increase the highlight, decrease the shadows then lastly I increase the white and the black.

Step3

Screenshot_20240515-170547.jpg

I move next to the color icon ,I click mix then I add some green, yellow and blue color for more beauty of the photo after then I increase the temperature to 2%. And I go to the detail icon I increase the color noise reduction, details and the smoothness.

Step 4

Screenshot_20240515-170644.jpg

Then I now go straight to my last icon which is optics
I removed the Chromatic Aberration I then enable the lens correction.

Step5

Now the picture is done it's as a big difference with the one he snap I then save the picture to my gallery
This is how it's looks like now after I finished editing
.

IMG_20240505_122148_79.jpgIMG_20240505_122148_75.jpg

Before and after

Editing pictures is one of the best cool jobs,it's fun editing people picture,thoe am not a professional but with what I learnt am able to use my phone to edit pictures and light room is one of the best app I choose for my editings but I got up to 5 best photos editing app like professional capable of changing the background adding color to the photo and did some works to make a photo brings out it beauty.

That's my own skill in editing thanks friends

I'll like to invite:@charter,
@jewel005,@mhizta to participate.

All Photos Are Mine

Sort:  


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


<a href=">https://steemit.com/hive-166405/@suboohi/newcomer-team-curation-guidelines-for-march-2024

Curated by - @dove11


This is quite impressive, I didn't know your good in editing too, that means we're going to do business 😂😂😂

the picture is very very compared to the raw one and thank you for sharing the procedures in editing the photo.

All the best
Good luck

Yeah bro thanks for your view

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35