SFS Contest | Week 28 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Papaya.

Hey everyone, how are you guys doing today? I'm also doing well, and I'm here to participate in this drawing competition, which tilted draw a papaya" which was organised by @hive-126193 in the steem Fashion&Style community. Thank you very much for bringing this superb drawing contest for us to engage in. I invite my lovely friends @josepha @dove11 @xubair and @zulay7059 to participate in this drawing competition.

           Drawing of papaya. 

1000023918.jpg

Papaya is a good fruit that has many benefits in the human body, and i hope you know that papaya is the botanical name of pawpaw. Here, let me review the benefits of pawpaw fruit.
. It improves digestion
. It also fights inflammation( tenderness)
. Reduces blood sugar levels
. It is rich in vitamins
Even the pawpaw leaves 🍃 are used to treat fever, and it's also supporting skin health.

 Introducing my drawing materials blow.

1000023890.jpg

. Pencil
. White sheet of paper
. Sharpener
. Eraser

Step one.

1000023892.jpg
Starting with these two signs, that's the stem that will produce and hold the papaya seeds.

Step two.
This stage now i have already drawn the papaya fruit on top of the stem.
1000023893.jpg

Step three.
Now I'm about to draw the pawpaw leaf. This is only the first one I draw

1000023913.jpg1000023916.jpg

Step four.
I'm done with the drawing of other pawpaw leaf you can view from the picture here.
1000023918.jpg

Step five.
I'm done with the pencil work now. Am about to introduce the colours to my drawing . Here are the colours that I used in colouring the drawing
. Yellow - was used as a symbol of the ripped papaya
. Light green and normal green - This represents colours of the leaf 🍃

1000023922.jpg1000023923.jpg

I started colouring the leaf with a light green colour, as you can see here in the picture.

Step six.
I have introduced my green colour to the pawpaw leaves, and it remains to colour the pawpaw fruit as well.
1000023924.jpg

Last part.
This very part was when i have already coloured the fruit with yellow colours, and i applied black pencil to the roots to represent the soil.

1000023934.jpg1000023941.jpg

Thank you so much for visiting my post, and have a nice day.

Sort:  

That's good idea to draw a tree. The color of tree looks very beautiful. The benefits of papaya you mentioned is very helpful. Nice drawing. Best wishes.

Hola mi querido amigo @eluustanley, un placer saludarte

Definitivamente tienes muchas habilidades para el dibujo y en este maravilloso trabajo lo has demostrado, nos has presentado una linda planta de papaya la cual has elaborado meticulosamente hasta obtener este resultado tan lindo.

Gracias por compartir con nosotros tu estupendo paso a paso tan bien detallado.

Te deseo mucho éxito. Un abrazo 🤗. Gracias por tu amable invitación.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


image.png

Curated by : @mikitaly

Lindo dibujo

Thank you🫶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49