SFS Contest | Week 26 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Dragon Fruit.

Special greetings to everyone here. I believe you all are doing well. I'm also doing great. Thanks to @hive-126193 for conducting this drawing of a dragon fruit contest in the steem Fashion&Style community. Please stay turned and read and follow my steps if you're finding it difficult to draw your own dragon fruit.

          Drawing of dragon fruit. 

1000019701.jpg

These particular fruits are very good in our health. I will be reviewing the role that dragon fruit plays in our body.
. It helps to control diabetes
. Boosting of immune system
. It reduces signs of ageing and promotes healthy
. It helps glowing the skin.

These are the drawing materials you need, and it's what i use in this very drawing.

  • eraser for cleaning because definitely mistake most occur.
  • white plan sheet of paper
  • Pencil and
  • sharpener
    1000019681.jpg

Step one.
I drew a sign of C cove starting from the left-hand side. Remember, don't rush when you're drawing. Always calm down so that you can easily get your target.
1000019682.jpg

Step two.
Now the C cove I drew in step one you have to draw from the right hand side to cover it to look like egg 🥚 shape. Looking at the picture, you we see when my eraser performs his duty. I cleaned some parts of the C cove because it's where the thorns supposed to be.
1000019683.jpg

Step three.
Moving forward to drew the sliced dragon fruit beside the big one .
1000019684.jpg

Step four.
This step was when I had drawn the head of the dragon fruit that looked like flower. Still at the same time, I started to add some horns that were always at the body.

1000019688.jpg1000019689.jpg

Step five.
In this particular step, you're going to see how it looks like. I have finally drawn all the horns, including the small one besides it.
1000019690.jpg

So here I'm about to introduce my coloured pencil that I use in painting.

  • Green was used for the horns.
  • Red was for the body.
    When I started painting, I discovered that I'm missing something, and it was those little seeds that were always inside when you opened the fruit. You can see it here in this picture I have to add it .
    1000019692.jpg

This stage was when I have already coloured the horns in the body so the white parts in the body we be for red colour.
1000019695.jpg

Now I'm down with the pencil and painting work you can check it out with my selfie 🤳

1000019698.jpg1000019699.jpg

I appreciate you all for visiting my post remain blessed and have a wonderful day 🤝

Inviting:
@yamelis21
@manisha.jain9
@erica005
@fortwis09
To participate in this very drawing contest of dragon fruit.

Sort:  

Saludos amigo su dibujo le quedo muy bonito, lo felicito.

Gracias por la invitacion, te deseo mucha suerte amiguito, saludos.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41