SFS Contest | Week 20 |Drawing Contest | Draw An Apricot.

1000005731.jpg

Hi, my wonderful friends. How are you guys doing ,I'm fine also. Thanks for the opportunity given to us to show our talent on drawing of apricot. It's me, @eluustanley from nigeria. I'm here to participate in this contest organised by @hive-126193 . Let us move to the topic

     DRAW AN APRICOT. 

Apricot is a delicious fruit packed with vitamins and fiber. They have a lot of benefits in human health, such as promoting eye health , boosting skin health, high potassium, etc

Step 1

1000005702.jpg

Introducing my drawing materials, which is a white sheet of paper, pencil ✏️ ,sharpener, eraser, and coloured pencil .
Then I now start with my normal formula when drawing, which is sketching. I sketch gently to get the shape before I draw it boldly.

Step2

1000005725.jpg

This stage was the time I drew it boldly, and I was happy that at least I drew it well. I so much love drawing. After this, apart with a little correction with my eraser, I now say let me introduce my coloured pencil to it.

Step 3

1000005727.jpg

Introducing my coloured pencil, I used
Orange colour 🍊
Brown colour
Yellow colour 💛
Lightly green 💚.

Then I started to pent gently, till I finished introducing my colours to the draw. I discovered it was so cool .

Step 4
This was the last step putting my name on the drawing, and here is my drawing skill .

1000005732.jpg

Draw gently, do not rush if you really want to get the shape of whatever you are drawing.

Thanks for visiting my post. I am also inviting my friends to 
                                    participate . 

@lirvic
@alli001
@xubair

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25