"Contest 03 | My favourite outfit this week."

Greetings, everyone. I'm here to participate in these beautiful contests that were organised by @m-fdo in the Steem fashion&Style Community titled " Your favourite outfit." I really appreciate your efforts, my dear, for providing us with a contest to participate.

●WHAT'S YOUR FAVOURITE OUTFIT THIS WEEK? DESCRIBE IT BY SHARING ITS PHOTOS.
1000006450.jpg

This week, i we be putting on natives clothes because it is one of my favourite wear which i always love to put on. What i love with this particular outfit is that this outfit always aligns on any special occasions like weddings, traditional marriage, and even office day.

●WHY DO YOU LIKE THIS OUTFIT?

1000006409.jpg1000006457.jpg

This outfit gives me a fantastic look and makes me feel more respected because it's a mature dress. My tribe in Nigeria, which is the IGBO's, where i came from, we value a traditional wears. it's not an ordinary outfit that you can just wear anyhow. The sweetest part of it is that they are different styles of sewing it, and the general name in Nigeria here that we used to call this outfit is "Senator clothe." Some people can decide to sew it long sleeves or short sleeves, stely depending on their choice, but anyway you choose to sew it, the beauty is always there.

●WHERE DID YOU GET THIS OUTFIT? TELL ME ABOUT THE LOCATION.

I got this outfit in one of the best fashion design stores in lagos State Nigeria. At no 7a wole ariyo street lekki phase one . Their name is TDA COUTURE, only for men wears. They have good quality materials with affordable prices.

●WHAT IS THE VALUE OF THIS OUTFIT? SHOW US ITS VALUE IN YOUR COUNTRY'S CURRENCY AND IN STEEM CURRENCY.

The cost of this very outfit in Nigeria currency is just 45k. Converting to steem currency is about 158 steem . The cost is high because of the material quality. The cost of one pair trouser length is 15k Nigeria money. CASHMERE FABRIC, That's the name of the material. It's a very good material for senator clothes.

Thank you all for visiting my post 🤝 I'm inviting @waterjoe @josepha @dove11 and @ruthjoe to engage in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

I love the fact that you love native clothes, i love native clothes too. I wish you success in your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45