Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W1 | My Closet, my closest friend

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago

wepik-export-20230906173115wzQr.png
Source

I'm happy to take part in this contest this week, personal hygiene is good for all so even our closet is meant to be well arranged and neat free from bad odour from dirty clothes.

In this contest in going to share my thoughts about a closet.


⭐ Do you have a closet? Tell us in your own words what a closet means to you.

Yes I do have, women can't stay without closet because we have a lot of clothes.

In my own words let me first described a closet; A closet is a space (it could be a cupboard with door or without door it could be a cabinet) we keep our personal belongings such as clothes, cosmetics, hair, shoes and many more depending on your choice of belonging that need to be there. It is safe and helps make our rooms well arranged and organised.

What a closet means to me; personally I like a welled arranged room so a closet means a lot to me, keeping things safe and handy, it also helps me keep my shoes clean. My room sit is empty as all clothes are arranged in the closet, It means a clean well arranged room to me.

young-afro-american-woman-surrounded-by-different-colorful-clothes-sorts-out-wardrobe-focused-isolated-white-wall-blank-space-your-advertising-content-nothing-wear-concept_273609-52080.webp
Source say no to a skatered closet don't be lazy



⭐ Name two kind of wears in your closet and tell us why you like them.

Oh I like my Spot wears because it makes me look smart and energetic anytime I put them on. It gives me the motivation to burn calories so as to be able to fit in other clothes.

I also like botton shirt as it helps me Breastfeed easily even in the public



⭐ When and How do you keep your closet tidy?

If I say I clean it every day, I'm may not tell the truth hahahaha because some days I do come back very tired and will definitely scatter things while searching for what to wear. Or if I have an emergency and I need what to wear and go out definitely I will scatter things and leave so I do clean and dust my closet once every week but I do arrange my clothes in there every 2 days and each time I do laundry to be sure my clothes are neatly ironed and well arranged for easy assessment. I reviewed my clothes every month to do away with the ones I no longer wear this way, I don't have much unused clothes in the closet.

wardrobe-storage-interior-realistic_1284-24324.webp

Source



⭐ Name five items that can be found in any closet of anyone, and give reasons why should be in everyone's closet

In a closet people have choices on what to keep in a closet, especially those items that needs to be exposed to air so that it won't spoil. Mostly shoes and some bags if kept in an airtight place it got spoiled easily unless when kept in an open closet.

Clothes; originally clothes are meant to be stored in a closet, it helps in expanding the clothes lives span. This may include jeans, trousers, undies, shirts, gowns, t-shirts, nighties, socks, caps and hat etc.

Cosmetics; it should be kept in a closet to make it easy to assess only if our closet has compartment for it. It may includes creams, rollon, perfume, make up tools etc.

Accessories; I like keeping them in the closet because it won't get lost easily or I misplaced them, I will always know they are in the closet each time I want to use them. This includes; wrist watch, bangles, ear rings, hair band, ring, necklace, etc.

Hair; they are should be kept in an open space so that it won't spoil in airtight cupboard, I do keep my hair wig in my closet.

Shoes; Not all shoes are kept in the closet rather show rack. But most people do keep their shoes in closet for easy assessment too.

So it's worth having a good closet and it is in deed my close friend because I visit for as many times in a day

I will like to invite @enamul17 @pelon53 and @muzack1 to take part in this contest

ABOUT ME

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S12-W1: "My Closet, My Closest Friend"
hello friend, as you are a very organized person, you like to keep your closet with all your things in order
In the closet you keep many things like your clothes, your accessories, perfumes and shoes, although you like order many times when you are in a hurry you lose order in your closet so you have to rearrange everything
the best of luck to you

CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club#club751/2
#Steemexclusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
BOTFree0.5/0.5
Voting CSI0.5/0.5
Quality of content3/3
Markdowns2/2
Overall9
Verification date:06-09-2023
 9 months ago 

Hola @eliany, tener el armario horganisado, nos ahorra mucho el tiempo al momento de seleccionar una ropa, me alegro que lo mantenga y le dedique tiempo a tu armario me gustó leer tu participación.

 9 months ago 

Oh that's true thank you 😊 I appreciate your lovely comment

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..


post.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988
 9 months ago 

Oh thank you @wilmer1988

 9 months ago 

De nada amiga.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

women can't stay without closet because we have a lot of clothes.

That's the truth. I think this gender needs it than we do due to the high volume of cloths in use. How about when searching for thr best outfit of the day... 👇

and will definitely scatter things while searching for what to wear.

😊 Its good reading through your post, dear friend. Goodluck.

 9 months ago 

Hahahaha thank you that's we women 😉

 9 months ago 

Greetings friend, the closet is very useful for organizing clothes and accessories. I wish you a happy day

 9 months ago 

We all need closet to hide our belongings and make our corner clean. The five items you've mentioned is a must to be found in anybody closet. Success!

 9 months ago 

Lemari memang merupakan salah satu tempat yang bisa menyimpan berbagai barang saya setuju dengan 5 item yang anda sebutkan dan biasanya terdapat dalam lemari seseorang. Selain pakaian orang-orang juga menyimpan benda lain yautu asesoris, sepatu, tas dan benda fashion lainnya.

Smiga anda beruntung di tantangan minggu ini
Salam dan sukses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65216.94
ETH 3531.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44