Weekly Drawing Contest 08 | Drawing of your Mobile Phone

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Hello Steem Fashion&Style Community Members!

Future (2).jpg
Created by canva app

First of all, I would like to thank all the Moderators who do a great job for this community. This is my second participation in this competition. Earlier the competition was interesting to me so I thought to join the competition this time too.

Today's contest topic is mobile phone pulling because my mobile phone is pulling. Even if I don't have any valuable mobile phones, I will bring my mobile phone to the competition. I like mobile phones. I liked steemit a lot because of these beautiful contests. I thought I'd get your attention today by pulling out my cell phone. Before that, let's start the contest by first thanking @m-fdo for giving me this opportunity.

First, before I pull the cellphone, let me show you my cellphone. I have another mobile phone but this is my favorite mobile phone. Here are my favorite cell phones to draw.

IMG-20230419-WA0046.jpg


⭐️Materials needed for drawing.⭐️

  • Color pencils
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Empty sheet

IMG-20230419-WA0039.jpg


⭐️Let's start the drawing process⭐️


Step 01 - 🟦 First of all I want to say that before drawing I took a blank paper. So he started drawing by looking at the mobile phone to draw the original drawing with a pencil on the paper. I started drawing the shape of the mobile phone.IMG-20230419-WA0045.jpg

Step 02 - 🟦Second, I start drawing the few cameras behind me in the second exit draw after drawing the basic part. At the same time as the camera was pulled, the light below it was pulled.IMG-20230419-WA0043.jpg

Step 03- 🟦 In the third step I took the necessary steps to pull the few buttons on the mobile phone. After ticking the button I drew the charge port and the name of the mobile phone.IMG-20230419-WA0042.jpg

Step 04- 🟦 In the last part I have finished drawing the model of the painting. Then I started to paint which is the essential element of a painting. When I painted the mobile phone I used a light color for it.IMG-20230419-WA0041.jpg

After pulling the mobile phone I was ready to present the final image to you. We all know that mobile phone is a necessity for us. To complete the drawing I completed the drawing while looking at the mobile phone. Here is the drawing I ended up with during that draw.

IMG-20230419-WA0040.jpg

The nature of the competition is to submit a selfie of myself to this competition along with my drawing. So I'll show you a selfie of myself with the final drawing. Here is the selfie with my drawing of care to finish drawing.

IMG_20230423_221153.jpg

This is my mobile phone drawing and I would like to invite @harithachamod, @sumanga and @solexybaba to participate in this contest organized by @m-fdo for the Steem Fashion&Style community on steem.

classphotography
deviceVivoV21E
photographer@elegant01
drawing@elegant01

Thanks for reading, regards


Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Sir ! I appreciated your hard work because I understand that it is very time taking process in this type drawing contest but you nailed it . Your sketch is very good , it seems you are professional artist.

You are dedicated Steemian which shows through your writing. As moderator I really like your writing. Keep the good work like this and success is just at your door step.

Happy Steeming !!

Thanks
@yourloveguru
Moderator in Steem Fashion&Style

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55