SFS Contest | Week 15 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Bag.

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago

Future (14).jpg
Created by canva app

Hello Steem Fashion&Style Community Members!

First of all, I would like to thank all Moderators who do a great job for this community. Participating in this competition is my passion. Yes, today I came to the competition to draw the picture related to the competition topic. I thought of joining the competition this time because the competition was interesting.

Today's competition topic is bag pull because my bag pull. I didn't have a valuable bag with me. But I pull out my old office bag. I love side bags. I love to draw. I liked steemit a lot because of these beautiful contests. I thought I'd draw my attention to you today. Before that let's start the contest by thanking Steem Fashion&Style for giving us this opportunity.

⭐️Materials needed for drawing.⭐️

  • Color pencils
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Empty sheet

⭐️Let's start the drawing process⭐️


Step 01 - In the first step, the drawing paper and the raw materials were assembled. I looked at my bag and started drawing with a pencil on the paper. I started pulling the handle of the bag. 1 (7).jpg
Step 02 - In the second step, the parts related to the bag were drawn. Yes, I have finished drawing the handle of the bag, so I drew a part of the bag by adding it to the handle. Yes here are the steps to draw that part. 1 (6).jpg
Step 03 - By the third step, several parts of the bag are finished. But I didn't pull the lock on the bag, so I'll do it now. I will pull the lock from the pulled part of the bag. Yes, here is that lock pull 1 (5).jpg
Step 04 - By the fourth step. Let's finish drawing the model of the bag. To finish drawing the model I drew the complete parts of the bag. Yes, I will complete the bag now. With the lock pulled, it's all down from there. Here is the picture complete. 1 (4).jpg
Step 05 - By the fifth step, I have drawn the model of the painting. Yes, now I started coloring the picture which is the essential part of the picture. When I painted the bag I chose the color for it. Yes, now it's finished with a very nice painting color. 1 (3).jpg

The nature of the competition is to submit a selfie of myself to this competition along with my drawing. So I'll show you a selfie of myself with the final drawing. Here is the selfie with my drawing of care to finish drawing.

bag.jpg

This is a beautiful portrait of the family and I would like to invite @tarazona14, @wojuq1 and @faran-nabeel to participate in this contest organized by the Steem Fashion&Style community.

classphotography
deviceVivoV21E
photographer@elegant01
drawing@elegant01

Thanks for reading, regards


Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations!

This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.


Curated by: @suboohi

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much!!

 6 months ago 

Gracias por la invitación amigo a este concurso.

Qué hermoso bolso através del arte. El color lo hace ver bien realista como una cartera de cuero muy bella te felicito.

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for that comment you made me happy.

 6 months ago 

Dear greetings to you. Your art is appropriateable. You have good skill.
Best of luck

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much

hey friend @elegant01 🎨 Started with assembling materials then step by step added details like the handle and lock. Finished the model in Step 4 and brought it to life with vibrant colors in Step 5 🎒✨ Excited to share this selfie with my masterpiece...stay blessed✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18