The Debate (6); why house is better than car

Hello Steem Fashion& Style Community

Violet And Yellow Car YouTube Thumbnail_20231213_190549_0000.png

Canva

Introduction about Contest

Hello dear community members 🙏 ! I was sick but now I am trying to back on Steemit so I am very happy to take part of this contest which is organised by @sahmie.

Basically in this contest, I need to give opinion on Buying a House first or a Car first, which is better? So let's give opinion on this.


I prefer to buy a own house rathen than car. I have strong point let me share my experience with you her.

car-63930_640.jpg

Pixabay

Before marriage, I was living in my own house with my parents. So I always dreamed for a car. I don't know how to drive but I have fantasy to drive a red color car because as woman I think it seems high standard when any women drive own car.

house-6967908_640.jpg

Pixabay

But after marriage, I came to my husband's home but he lives at rented property. He does not has own car neither house. Now we are living in rented property which is situated near at dirty drainage water and house's roof drips in rainy season and owner of house always shout at my husband for small matters.

key-2114455_640.jpg

Pixabay

We always want to leave this house but where would we go? all renting houses are really expensive, at this house, we are old tenant so we are paying 150 steem per month but if we will change this renting house so we have to pay around 500 steem per month which is very expensive for us. So we are living at this house and always pray to God that one day we will be able to buy own house 🏠.

purchase-3113198_640.jpg

Pixabay

House is really important for every one. It is basic need of life. Car is luxurious item but can not be part of basic life means we can live without car. Now a days transport options are really good. Uber, Ola Taxies are available 24*7 and you just need to book and it will arrive at your door step and pick up and drop you at your destination. So car is not basic needs.

car-604019_640.jpg

Pixabay

Another things is without house, where will you park your car? Or you need to take place on rent for your parking so you need to pay extra cost per month which may disturb your monthly budget so I prefer to buy house first then car.

house-1836070_640.jpg

Pixabay

House is also long time investment, which always increases in cost whereas car is short time investment and it always decrease value as it gets old.

house-1477041_640.jpg

Pixabay

So First Buy house 🏠 and then Buy car.


I would like to invite my few friends for this contest @karianaporras , @o1eh ,@goodybest, @dequeen , @ridwant


Thank you

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion&Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of@ekta1109
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
13-12-2023
  • Please increase your voting CSI by providing votes to others.
  • You have not power up in last month. Please power up regularly.

Yes Ma'am , I will work on my CSI too. I am not familiar with this platform too much. My husband is ill also but he teaches me how to work so I am working hard. Thanks for your valuable feedback.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @ripon0630

@ripon0630 thank you sir, I am very thankful to you that you have supported me and my hard work. It means a lot to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50