Contest: The Debate (Week 41); Means of Transportation; which is the best

Good day steemians how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day? As for me I'm fine and in good health all thanks 🙏 to his grace.

1000015382.jpg
Picture source


Today I will be taking part in a contest organize by @sahmie which is a debate contest that comes with the theme "Means of Transportation; which is the best"


As a living being it is compulsory that we must move from one place to another and all thanks to the advancement in modern technologies the means of moving from one place to another has been made very simple.


And in other to raise and drop my case I will therefore share with you all amongst the available means of transportation which is the best


Water Transportation

1000015383.jpg
Picture source


As weird as it may sound that I'm picking this one above all others is just very simple, like I'd mentioned earlier that we have many means of transportation but to me the one that is more better than the rest when it comes to accidents free is none other than water transportation.


Why did I say so, is that everyday around the world we are having road accidents and also plane crashes and go off track almost all the time.


But in the case of water transportation if paraventure there's a call for an accident there's a little 60% chance of survival, why did I say so!


You know when traveling by ships though it isn't as fast as all others but we all know that a ship 🚢 comes with a rescue 🛟 boat in case of an emergency 🦺.


And some ships even have an helicopter 🚁 in case things get out of hand, which is to say that traveling by water to me is much more saver than using any other means of transportation to travel 🧳.


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite some of my friends to join me in this amazing contest
@bossj23
@medul
@solperez


Sort:  
Loading...

This is the most scaring means of transportation for me o. My mother used to say "mmong anem ke cup" meaning "water is sweet in cup". Welldone bro. All the best.

Abiii for my it's my most preferable

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43