Contest 02 | Your Favorite Outfit This Week.

Hello steemains good to have you all here today in my blog, how are you doing I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day.


Today in my entry I will be taking part in a contest organize by @m-fdo here in the hindwhales community which is title "Your favorite outfit this week"


1000009004.jpg

1000008990.jpg1000008991.jpg

What's your favorite outfit this week? Describe it by sharing its photos.

Yesterday i took permission from my oga and madam that I will be going to do my clearance in school so that I will be able to collect my bachelor's degree certificate.


So as a result of that I wore my favorite outfit though it isn't anything special but there's something about it in particular that makes it to be my favorite.


And as seen in the above picture of mine you can see me wearing a white T-shirt 👕 and a jean, that's just a simple dressing but the T-shirt is so dear to me and I really like it.


1000008995.jpg


Why do you like this outfit?

The reason why I like this outfit is nothing much as you may think but to me it is everything, the reason why I so much like the T-shirt is because it was given to me by my oga himself.


You know my oga is a very rich person because he's a politician and also owns two hotel and resorts so he's very rich and despite the many workers that he has he recognized and chooses to give me his own personal T-shirt saying that "It will look better on me"


Where did you get this outfit? Tell me about the location.

Where my oga got this outfit trust me it will shock you and you won't even believe it, remember I told you that he's a very rich and wealthy person.


So some few days back when he was coming back from his trip to South Africa he bought so many things for his wife and that T-shirt as well for me and that's what makes it to be very special.

1000009003.jpg


What is the value of this outfit? Show us its value in your country's currency and in STEEM currency.

The actual value of this T-shirt remains unknown because my oga is too big of a person that you can just go and ask how much he bought a T-shirt.


But here I'm just going to guest the value, because pertaining to the materials of the T-shirt as compared to some inferior ones that is always around 10,000-15,000 thousand naira (17.1-25.6 Steem).


So now I think that the value of the T-shirt is approximately 25,000 naira which is equivalent to 42.8 Steem and I really like the T-shirt because it fits me just fine.



All pictures shot with the @radleking phone (galaxy S22 ultra)

This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite
@dave-hanny
@max-pro
@lunasilver


Sort:  
Loading...

Hola amigo

Me alegra que compartas este post explicando el por qué de tu camiseta favorita.

Cómo hijos nos agrada que nuestros padres nos regalen algo, a pesar de que ya hemos crecido. Eso muestra que nos aprecian muchísimo.

Saludos

Gracias por la invitación.

Much appreciated thanks

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64