You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Debate (no.30); E-books is better for reading and retaining information

Pleasure to see your post again @sanehasa and what a great content and solid point you have made here, while reading other post, they have been all talking on how physical books is better, while yours seem to differ and I do understand your reasons and your choice made, but how do you avoid such distractions like not switching over to other apps, would you like to talk more, cause I want to understand your strategy.

Sort:  
 21 days ago 

To avoid distractions while reading e-books, I use an e-reader like Kindle, which has limited apps and no notifications. If using a tablet or phone, I enable "Do Not Disturb" mode to block notifications and avoid switching to other apps, that help me stay focused on reading.
Thank you for reading my post and your feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.82
ETH 3368.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48