"Contest 03 | My favorite outfit this week.."

Hello Steemians, I am so delighted to participate in this beautiful contest in the Steem Fashion&Style Community by @m-fdo, thank you so much ma for this amazing contest and it is my pleasure to drop my entry and I do hope that you all enjoy my post.

✅ What's your favorite outfit this week? Describe it by sharing its photos.

IMG_20240818_094335_778.jpg

I am a lover of Native, so today being Sunday I wore my beautiful native clothes to church, it is a beautiful wrapper that I use to sew the beautiful gown, and the Cloth is so amazing.

Anytime I wore these particular clothes I used to feel like a celebrity because it is a wrapper and my tailor is just the best, I've not yet seen a perfect tailor like mine

My tailor is a male, he knows what is best for me. Most time I don't give him Style he used to treat size for me and I used to you happy with all his sewing

✅ Why do you like this outfit?

IMG_20240818_074637_313.jpg

I love this outfit because it looks so beautiful and I feel very comfortable anytime I wear it, this outfit brings out my beauty and I don't need anyone to tell me that I look good in it, I love to see myself in this outfit

For this particular outfit, I have five people who have collected styles from me to go and sew because of how beautiful it looks on my body.

✅ Where did you get this outfit? Tell me about the location.

IMG_20240818_074333_497.jpg

I got this beautiful outfit in the market, I have a customer for that anytime I want to buy a wrapper or material for sewing, I normally go to his place because I love the quality of his clothes and materials there are some wrappers that when someone buy and wash it for the first time it begins to bring out the color of the clothes but my customer use to show me the ones that when I wash it will bring out color and the ones that will not bring out color.

Those Wrappers that do bring out color when suck into water used to fade on time.

Though the quality of clothes is according to their prices and time, expensive wrappers do bring out color when suck inside water too because the quality of the wrappers is not good.

I trust my customer so much on quality materials and I love the best materials so I used to go for the quality and the best one even if it meant I would give him the money that I had and come back to complete the remaining one before he will give me the wrapper.

My customer's shop is at the center of Akwanga market, a local government under Nasarawa State, everybody knows him he is an Igbo guy and he's very popular in the market.

✅ What is the value of this outfit? Show us its value in your country's currency and STEEM currency.

IMG_20240818_094326_047.jpg

The value of this outfit as of last year May that I bought was 15,000 naira and my tailor sewed it for me at the rate of 5000 naira in Nigerian currency.
Therefore, the value of this outfit in my country's currency is 20000 naira only.

The value of this cloth in steem is 77 steem.

Thank you all for your usual support, love, and time that you have dedicated to reading my post. I love you all❤

I want to invite @josepha @dave-hanny and @simonnwigwe

Sort:  
 19 hours ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI26.8 ( 0.76 % self, 131 upvotes, 107 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25NO
Verification date:19-08-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47