SFS Contest | Upcoming festival planning

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago (edited)

20231122_163403_0000.jpg
Edited in Canva
Hello dear steemit fellow, I am here to share my contest participation in the amazing contest organized by @ashkhan. In which I have to share about my plans for upcoming festivals.

Introduction

I am very excited about this topic .festival is an event which we celebrate every year in the same place . It is a series of organized things like Eid,concerts etc. The word festival include our religious events in which we wear new clothes buy shoes and go out for outing and celebrate the whole day with happiness.

Event details

Today I will share an event which we celebrate every year for doctor community ,all doctors from different hospitals invited there from our senior we get knowledge learn about new research done on different disease.This event held every year. So funds from different doctor they get and we also have a tasty lunch on that event .

Dress

This year we have this event about awareness of asthma,COPD and pneumonia.so I start my preparation for this Event I bought new scrub for this event in purple 🟣 colour and black stroller. In this event famous consultant will come they will tell us about new guidelines on these diseases,and will discuss these 3 topics in detail.

So after few days we have this event in which I will wear my beautiful purple scrub, I will enjoy with my friends on this event . We will eat lunch we enjoyed a lot and learned a lot from our seniors as in previous events how and when to start antibiotics and steroids and these diseases.

I am inviting my 3 friends to join this community and participate in this Contest

@iqrarana786
@drhira
@uzma4882

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. I am happy to know you are doing best to aware people about the asthma and pneumonia. You planned a good dress to wear. Best of luck for contest result, please power up few steem to join club.

Evaluation of@drhuma
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#clubno club
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
x
Verification date:
22-11-2023

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51