Today is special day!!!!!! its my birthday๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚24-07-2024

in Steem Fashion&Style โ€ข 2 days ago

Hi everyone how are you doing, I am good. Today I am here to share another wonderful day with you and its not ordinary day, yeah its special day its my birthday. I guess its going to super for me as I am on surprise traveling with my husband and one of bestie steemian.

In the start of day I got wishing and prayer for my special day and I really felt blessed one your beloved friends and family remembered you on special day birthday.

You know the charm of happiness become doubled and I felt yeah there are beloved people surrounded me who loved me and carded me and wish me which I truly matter a lot.

These wishing makes the real fun in life cakes doesn't matter a lot in life but these moments are blessed and special always you know filled with loveโคโคโคโคโค.

Screenshot_20240724-144104.png

One of my bestie said I am coming with cake hahaha and I said no your wishing is my everything and it gave me internal happiness.

Screenshot_20240724-144119.png

They take my photos perhaps from family gathering and send along with message. Then as the home work finish my husband put the luggage in car.

Lo Ji we are on the way, a day filled with joys yeah temperature is bit high but no worries it would be great fun.

IMG_20240724_142546_993.jpg
Me and ad journey started she slept.

IMG_20240724_142325_164.jpg

I hope we will reach some beautiful point for birthday celebration before the night but its OK its going to just amazing for me.

IMG_20240724_143404_966.jpg

IMG_20240724_142922_800.jpg

Just check how beautiful is the view of mountain its just eyes catching bus sunshine is much more no used to moved out from car, I take pictures from the car.

I am traveling on this motorwary after long time before it was gt road and very panic to to do such long traveling of more than 12hours in single sitting.

Snapchat-953031676.jpg

I will share more fun in next post.

Kind regards

@drhira

Sort: ย 
ย yesterdayย 

Thank you so much for wishing me, I guess you made my birthday super special โคโคโคโคโคโค

Thank you very much for your upvote.

โœจ๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿ™

ย 2 days agoย 

Hola apreciada amiga. Te envรญo mis mรกs sinceras felicitaciones. Deseando que Dios derrame muchas bendiciones en ti y que junto a tu esposo puedas pasarla muy bien. ร‰xitos!

ย 2 days agoย 

Thank you so much for sharing happiness with me, I am happy you wished me.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

ย 2 days agoย 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

ย 2 days agoย 

Happiest birthday to you dear sis ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰ keep shinning and stay blessed ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ˜‡

ย 20 hours agoย 

Thank you so much dear brother

Loading...

happy birthday, stay enthusiastic and blessed.

ย 11 hours agoย 

Thank you so much my dear friend I really appreciate.

You're welcome.

Happy birthday brother ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚
God bless you.

ย 11 hours agoย 

Thank you so much for wishing and prayers

Welcm.

Happy birth day dear.I wish with all my heart that you will be able to successfully face all the obstacles in your life journey and that your future life will be filled with only happiness.โ™ฅ๏ธ๐Ÿ™ƒโ™ฅ๏ธ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66