The meet-up with family regarding Steemit achievement on defense day 6the September|01-09-2024

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month (edited)

Hi friends and family I hope everyone is great, I am good. Every day is a new day, and we do a lot of new things. Some are exciting for us, and we enjoy them, well today has a little twist and something interesting.

GridArt_20240901_115904049.jpg

Edited in a collage app

Yeah!!!!! I was planning a big meet-up at Yahoo, and these are with my own family, especially with my doll and husband, who are always curious and want to know about the progress on Steemit.

I always told them there must be a great surprise for them and they will feel happy about what I have achieved in these 3 years.

I have planned this big meet-up on Pakistan Defense Day, 6th September 2024, a great day in Pakistan's history that would be celebrated with great devotion.

I wanted to make a logo of Steemit along with the defense day theme and print it out on 6th September insha Allah.

On the day the school would be owned, I wanted to have a grand meet-up with my school students regarding Steemit and also the celebration of the defense day ceremony.

Screenshot_20240901-115129.png

Every day has its own beauty, and I am planning something more interesting this week that would be a surprise for my Steemit friends.

I have taken two themes. One did not exactly match up with the Steemit logo, so I decided to take another one. It's looking almost perfectly fine.

Screenshot_20240901-115110.png

One thing still missed, that's me, along with the national flag; now it is complete to take its printing on the big day meet-up.

The venue would be my sweet home and also school if it wouldn't be a holiday. See you, my dear friends.

Kind regards

@drhira

Sort:  
 last month 

Hello friend, how are you. Thank you so much for creating such a beautiful logo and for letting us see this logo. Your logo is really beautiful and admirable. And you're very focused on this platform and share it with your family, and you're going to organize a meeting that's really great for an affair platform. stay well

 last month 

Hi thank you so much for reading my post and liking the efforts which I made and wanted to celebrate my Steemit achievement on this great day. Stay blessed

Hello your post of superrb & celebrating Pakistan Defense Day with your family and incoorporating Steemit is a great idea.am sure to it will be a memorable event. So can not wait to see how everything turns out...

Best of luck..

 last month 

Thank you for your lovely feedback yeah I wish it becomes a memorable day for me and my family.

Loading...

"Wow, @drhira, you're always bursting with energy and excitement! 🎉❤️ I love how you're planning a big meet-up on Pakistan Defense Day and incorporating Steemit into it - what an amazing way to celebrate and share your experiences with loved ones! 😊 The collages and logos are fantastic by the way 👏. Can't wait to hear more about this surprise week of yours... and what's in store for us, your Steem friends? 🤔 Keep shining and spreading the positivity - you're an inspiration! 💫 And don't forget to vote for @xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses - let's support this awesome witness together! 💪"

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by TEAM SHINING STARS. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


1000152665.gif

Curated by : @wilmer1988
 last month 

Thank you for support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72