The lifestyle diary game || helping poor labor person is good as compared to give beggers|| 14-03-2024

in Steem Fashion&Style3 months ago

Hello my friends and family how are you doing I am good today I am here to share another beautiful day with my steemian friends and family as I always love to share my amazing day with you guys.

IMG_20240314_152650_595.jpg

Sometime it's normal some but sometimes my diary game has a little bit message that is of course sometime life changing for others too in some aspects.

Well my friends Ramadan is passing very speedy today the weather was raining and there was a little rain whole night and when I wake up it was still raining I cooked food for sehri and after fasting and prayer I went to sleep and when i got up I get ready for my work.

Today I prefer to move on car because as the rain water reached everywhere and its very hard to pass through the mud.

IMG_20240314_083510_444.jpg

As i reached i found my doll busy with the chicks and moving here and there, and my doll was wanted to move with them in their speed but she couldn't do so.

I saw She take a stick and started running and fell down badly and have little injury too but I didn't see at her because when I noticed her more she started weeping so she was playing well it was a great fun to see her happy.

IMG_20240314_083443_733.jpg

Well on the way i stopped on petrol pump there were many beggars come and beg for the money, i saw a little boy wanted to clean the car mirror for cost of few rupees, i said do it. Atleast he is not begging money.

IMG_20240314_085355_205.jpg

Finally came back to home, and did rest for a while, what i saw my doll take my bangales and she was looking very happy while wore it hahah look her cuteness it was out of words.

Cooked food for aftari and thank God it turned out yummy. We should must take care of poor and needy people so that they can enjoy aftari.

Thank you for reading my post.

Kind regards

@drhira

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

good evening @drhira, hope you are doing well, i have read your diary and saw your cute baby that was looking very cute and beautiful. May Allah bless us with good health that we can perform more worship and keep fasting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68804.78
ETH 3766.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49