The lifestyle diary game ||2 years old children understand the value of planting trees|| 04-06-2024

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

Hello everyone how are you doing I am good, today I going to share a beautiful day with my friends every day is blessing and definitely we make it more beautiful by adding few colors of creativity and fun too.

I started my day with the name of Allah after prayer I did work on steemit and review few post in steem fashion and style after that I want to kitchen for making breakfast.

You would be little surprise but it's my habit when I free from prayer I used my mobile for check my notifications and also I reply to comments if any there.

IMG_20240604_085351_758.jpg

After breakfast I get ready for my work and reach on time the weather was warmer as usual although yesterday night it was raining but it seems still hot and dry, I reached on time my doll was with me.

My doll was busy with her friend I didn't take tension as I knew now they are busy in their own world's of beauty and colors.

IMG_20240604_085235_898.jpgIMG_20240604_085233_107.jpg

Look they were making soil house how beautiful it was just fantastic and how amazing is their world only smiling and happiness.

I came across and asked what they made, it was their house and furthermore just check they take different sticks.

IMG_20240604_085353_227.jpg

They told me we planting few plants in our home to make it cool and green I just smiled oho really you can do it.

After finishing work I came to market for buy vegetables seems fresh and good I bought and then came to home, enjoyed lunch and yeah rest too.

IMG_20240604_092713_967.jpg

I wake up in the evening weather was bit better as wind was blowing and temperature was low thanks God.

IMG_20240604_173234_200.jpg

I cooked food for dinner and also worked on steemit.

Its all about my today's post.

Sort:  
Loading...

Assalamu Alaikum dear friend, I hope you are well. Reading your diary makes me very happy because your lovely daughter is present in it. I love daughters very much. Parents feel very happy when our children do such things because we want our children to participate in different activities so that it is good for them and we are also happy. Go planting is a very good thing to tell and teach children about these things it is our duty because it is a very good and good thing the more trees are planted in Pakistan the pollution will end. Because many people are told to plant more plants in their homes so that pollution can be eradicated and Pakistan can become a better country. Good luck and best wishes to you dear. 😍

 2 months ago 

Thank you friend I appreciate your time to read my post and giving amazing feedback.

My pleasure dear. 😘

Greetings, Mrs @drhira, Dedek is very cute and very beautiful😍, Always healthy, mother, I hope you have a nice day.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much dear friend

TEAM 7
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @mvchacin

 2 months ago 

Thank you for support

 2 months ago 

Nice to watch your post after a long time.
Hope everything is fine on your side.
Your kids are looking so innocent, in this age they are free of tensn and live in their own life.
I remembered my childhood after looking them busy in it.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for your time yo leave beautiful comment on my post

@drhira, saludos... Un lindo y tranquilo día que bonita manera de pensar, los árboles son vida.

 2 months ago 

Assalamualaikum Dear💓
Children do many strange and good things. In my view, life with children is very beautiful and a life of enjoyment.

Little fingers planting trees! It's adorable to see these young minds thinking beyond now and far into the future. I'm sure they would look back some day and be grateful for all their efforts. My regards to them.

 2 months ago 

Yeah it was amazing experience and kids mus know about the environment and its importance in daily, thank you for lovely feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45