The life beauty and burden of expectations

in Steem Fashion&Style2 days ago

Hello friends I hope you are great jumma Mubarak to all of you, I am good, today's post is not like diary but just the feelings connection with life that is really hectic sometimes might you also feel it.

IMG_20240730_083152_881.jpg

Yesterday night I was thinking what is life either how much sincere we are but we couldn't expect the same things from others.

Although we are given 100% bit sometimes it happened we didn't get 1% then I thought am I doing for rewards then answer come no, why I am desperate more.

Should I moved on with humbled and sincerely then why my eyes become wet just for sake of attention sometimes, perhaps its common in females life where we expect more and got nothing.

I am contented person and never try to be become troubleshooting for others despite of all why we got attack from others and life become restless.

Would you ever forgive and allowed the life to be moving on, obviously we do and have to move on with more passionate.

The intervals of having this restless phase is honestly tiring for me and I really fed up I was thinking why in relationship we didn't Care about one another.

So, i wrote all because sometimes its better to say something to the people who are close to you like my steemian family to whom I share my happiness and also sad mood too.

Have a good day friends

Kind regards

@drhira

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 days ago 

Hello friend, how are you, thank you very much for showing us such beautiful words through your post, your every word is very important and really appreciated and your personality range is revealed through these words, thank you very much, stay well.

 yesterday 

Thank you so much for precious time to read my post and leave valuable feedback.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55