The last day of polio campaign||.Education is the basic right of every child || 13-09-2024

in Steem Fashion&Style2 days ago

Hi how are you I hope everyone is happy and blessed I am also good today is the last day of polio campaign thank God everything was going good except the workload which was really out of control because everyday new task is there and we have to handle it collectly and the weather harshness was also there it seems sun is close to me.

Thank God I started new day, there is always a good hope for new day as i got up I check my Steemit account first after that I went our for ablution and prayer and the then I try to cook breakfast because the time is getting short and the a lot of thing has to done.

IMG_20240913_092252_708.jpg

I packed breakfast which we have to take with us and serve breakfast to my family then we get ready for the work reached on time I check the weather was really warm because sweating started in early morning which was indication the weather will be warm today as like previously.

I reached school first to check the polio vaccination status first as due to Jumma school would be close at 12 pm. I have seen the track was really worst to move it was pachty and the mud was there.

My doll was moving with more speed to reach fast she really liked to play with school children I am very happy to see all.

IMG_20240913_092301_270.jpgmy way to school
IMG_20240913_092256_982.jpgA student moving to school

I wish every student should learn the best knowledge despite what are situation in the country or hard to reach area but education is their very basic right.

13-09-2024_10-24-07_4198.jpgchecking polio vaccination in village
IMG_20240913_092306_030.jpgmy on the way to back

I checked the vaccination status Thank God ever child was vaccinated for polio and then unaware them about the pink eyes infection which was prevalent now.

Ufff I was suffering from the fever as the weather was pretty warm to bear my doll was also sweating badly, I reached home after complting my work.

Made the report and submitted to the office. I did rest for while and cooked food for dinner. The day was busy but everything was good.

Thank you for reading my post.

Kind regards

@drhira

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44