Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W5 | Favorite Travel Destination

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Greetings my steemian family

How are you doing i am good. I am feeling very happy while taking part another exciting contest and being traveler i loved the theme Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W5 | Favorite Travel Destination i am very fond of traveling and whenever i have time i planned to visit my favorite travel destinations.

What's your favorite travel destination & why?

Pakistan is one of the beautiful country and their are many tourists places which are fascinating to eyes. I loved Azad Kashmir its my favorite travel destination. I wanted to spend my time there.
9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328z3nRoZVNa97giQ2pLYEDbdnDipoiQfASKJKnG1BP8t3tJTtWqFmadkf9Y4nCJxUTK9Tfiu9wKxS81KXQpmiyD7oNhzPsohJ4ed4_1.jpeg

Why because its so cool and calm there is no hustle and bustling of population. Natural beauty attractive that i couldn't wanted to move from there. Although i spend only one to two days there but these become memories of the whole year.

Screenshot_20231006-164435_1.png

Any speciality of that particular area.

The cool and calm climate, natural beauty, scenetic beauty and weather these are all specialty of this cool area.

Its heaven on the earth and everyone wished to see it once in life. You know when i am there i forgot everything and i spend time in nature and its beauty. It didn't let me move from there my brain relaxed complety and i wanted to fix every scene in my mind.

Any special moment/ incident related your favorite travel destination.

Well,,,, there are many incident sometimes asdociated with particular place and we often enjoyed when recall them in past memories.

IMG_20210824_110402_642.jpg

I was taking pictures near Neelum river, my shoes fell in water and lost. I was bare foot. Thank God i have an extra pair of shoes with me and wear it. Whenever I recalled this funny incident i just smiled.

Its all about my today's post. I would like to invite my dear friends @uzma4882, @sualeha and @suboohi to take part in the challenge.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hell my dear friend. I hope you are doing good.

The place Azad Kashmir is your favorite travelling destination. Their are beautiful mountains and water springs there. I can see in the picture, it's a very beautiful place.

I wish you best of luck in this Contest.

 last year 

Hola preciosa definitivamente eres una mujer muy afortunada porque Pakistán por lo que he leído tiene muchos lugares hermosos y definitivamente estas fotos que nos comparten son pruebas fiel de ello.

Si algún día fuera al Medio Oriente Mi destino sin pensarlo dos veces por encima de Dubai o esos excéntricos países Mi destino favorito sería Pakistán por su cultura y paisaje.

Muchas gracias por compartir esas hermosas imágenes Te deseo mucha suerte y éxitos en el concurso

 last year 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W5 | Favorite Travel Destination

CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
9/10
Verification date:
06-10-2023

Places and moments becomes part of our memories we cherish and holding on for a long time when this memories leaves smiles on our face like your lost shoe. Nature will always be a thing of beauty with its calm breeze. I wish you the very best of life, good luck dear friend.

Thanks for participating and good luck, Remember to support others with comments, and votes. Let's make a community.

divider1.png

No doubt in natural beauty of Azad Kashmir and the calmness it has. I can never get tired to visit here again and again....and Afsoos for your shoe🤭. I'm always frightening to lose my shoe in running river I think this will must happen to me one day😄.....Best of luck for contest

 last year 

Yeah, be careful because it can happened but the beauty of place is juat out of words and its really called heaven due to immense beauty. Thank you for lovely comment.

With pleasure Doc☺️

 last year 

Greetings Friend,
Azad Kashmir is like a paradise on earth which I think is a place for everyone to visit. That's why Kashmir is called the paradise. I have heard so much about Kashmir. Especially in relation to its natural environment.

Thank you very much for sharing with us about your favorite travel destinations. And with that I wish you all the best for the competition.

 last year 

Hola amiga 👋

Tu país tiene lugares hermosos y las fotos que nos compartes es prueba de eso, que bueno que tengas la oportunidad de compartir y disfrutar de esos lugares. Jaja que graciosa esa anécdota que nos cuentas de los zapatos.

Te deseo mucho éxito en el concurso 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55