Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago

Hello beloved people of wonderful community accept my cordial greetings. I am feeling immense pleasure while sharing my beautiful day with you. As i love the topic Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game. Life is beautiful and daily basis we had different challenges and of course happiness too.

IMG_20230914_083203_428.jpg
me and my doll

I started ny my day at 5 am offered my Fajar prayer and recited Sura yasin i can not move out without reading it, if i had run short of time i recite it in wagon. I feel my day would be easy as its the promise of Sura Yasin it solved my 72 problems during the day.

I ready my breakfast and keep it in bag, i was getting late due to electricity short fall my home tasks was not completed. I reached bus stop with my doll she was sleeping i take with me as my husband was not at home.

IMG_20230914_085203_728.jpg
my cute enjoyed playing with soil

During the way i starte reviewed the post of my beautiful community steem fashion and style. I reached my work place in the time. As my daughter reached she entered in lawn and started playing there with mud and clean the ground area.

IMG_20230914_085215_642.jpg
Me and my doll

She throw her shoes and enjoy cleaning lawn with our sanitary workers kid following elder and i was happy she was learning about cleaning.

I completed my daily tasks and came back to home on the way back i saw warm samosa and jalebi i bought it. You know it was very tasty. I skipped my lunch.

_20230914-223013_2.png_20230914-223013_1.png

Yummy smosa with jalebi waoo

I felt tired did little rest and enjoy my tea, also reviewed the remaining post in the community, when i appply phone on the charge, chargers was broken i was very worried. Anyway take rikhawa and went to market. It takes about one hour.

After maghrab prayer i started cooking my dinner menu. I cooked pulao with cultlets. It was yummy to eat my family liked it.

_20230914-222957_1.png
Chicken pulao with cutlets

Its all about my today's post, i would like to invite my dear friend @dexsyluz, @chasad75, @edlili24,@mini80, @entity01
and @rossnenye to take part in challenge and share your wonderful lifestyle with us.

Sort:  

Your daughter really looks like a doll. God bless her always. Nowadays none of us allow our children play with soil. But seeing your child sitting on the ground and playing with the soil, reminded me of my childhood. Thank you so much for sharing your daily lifestyle with us. Best wishes for the challenge. Stay blessed.

 11 months ago 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game

CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
9/10
Verification date:
15-09-2023

Children loves to play and do what they their elders doing, hence I am not surprised that your baby did what she did. In all, I'm believing you had a good day.

Thanks for participating and good luck, Remember to support others with comments, and votes. Let's make a community.

divider1.png

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

 11 months ago 

Thank you for support

 11 months ago 

Hi, Dear. Hopefully you will be good along with your adorable daughter. Your daughter definitely learn from this activities in natural environment. I also love these sweets. Thanks for participating. You have spent very pleasant day. Wish you good luck for winning contest. :)

Asalam Alikum sister,

Ap ki posts hamesa bht achi hoti hain jisy parh k acha lgta ha.

Ap ne mjhy invite kia us k lye bht shukriya. Last week me ghr k kamon me bht zyada busy tha to rply b ab kr pa rha. InShaaAllah me is week sy proper engage b krn ga aur participate b krn ga :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28