SFS Contest | Skincare Routine in Summer || By @drhira

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Hi everyone how are you doing I am good with the grace of Allah Almighty. Today I am feeling excited while taking part in an exciting contest organised by steem fashion and style. The topic is really interesting and one of the favourite of females that is skincare routine in summer.

-1917856294_1.jpg

✨Skin care routine is very important to maintain its beauty because due to sunlight exposure skin may get damage easily.

breakfast-cute-girl-table_144627-13413.webp
Source

✨Therefore in summer its more good to take care skin. Normally i maintain my skincare beauty by hydration. I drink enough water in summer like 12 glasses minimum. Its one of the easy method to maintain skin refreshing and young.

✨The second method which i prefer to use is Rose water spray. Its my routine to use it on my skin. It maintain

_20230513-203353.png

  • Hydration of my skin
  • clear the skin
  • Shrink the pore
  • Give vibrant look
  • Make my skin beautiful
  • No need of any makeup after application of rose water
  • Its natural
  • No side effect whenever i need i can use it.

✨The last but not least thing in my skin care is use of sun block. Its one of essential item for skin care but sun exposure destroy the skin upper and may become one of the major cause of skin burns, finelines, and freckles.

vector-showing-women-skin-after-sun_1308-11101.webp
Source
When I got up before moving out to outside i thoroughly apply it on my exposing skin like face, arm and feet. It maintain my skin color and prevent me from blemishes and spots.

Its all about my today's post, i would like to invite my dear friends @uzma4882, @m-fdo and @iqrarana786 to participate in the contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51