You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Debate (no.30); "PHYSICAL BOOKS VS E-BOOKS" @rajithpriyasad

in Steem Fashion&Style26 days ago

Greetings! @rajithpriyasad,
Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.
Admins/Mods Observation
My dear friend you have shared detailed overview of e book vs physical book, I would suggest try yo write in dimple language as I found your post suspicious.

Goof luck

  • Keep Sharing Quality Posts With Us.


CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI
Quality of content
Support #burnsteem25
Verification date:
04-06-2024

Sort:  

OK sir/ ma'am, I will write the next article in dimple language. But dimple language is a programming language. I will try it. Thanks for your feedback

 26 days ago 

No just in simple words so that your friends and we can read it and get knowledge from it. I hope you don't mind.

Mostly welcome sir/ma'am. I will write like that. thanks for your valuable feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50