Nature beauty is my inspiration|| Meeting about upcoming polio campaign|| 29-08-2024

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

Hi friends, how are you? I hope everyone is great, I am good. Today, the weather is just beautiful. A little rain is there, and it looks perfect while enjoying work, I woke up a little early as the rain sound was there.

I offered prayer and completed my work family as I had traveled a long journey to attend the meeting. The road was very sloppy, and in the rain, it was dangerous from my heart. I didn't want to go, but what we could do was duty.

We arrived on time and phone very fast rain during the way I enjoyed the weather the Summer warmness was lower down, and I was much more relaxed.

IMG_20240829_094450_275.jpg

The office looked cool as flowers were blooming everywhere. Perhaps there were so many flowers well arranged and structured.

Flower beauty is always an inspiration for me, and I wish to stop for pictures and have a beautiful time there as nature is love.

IMG_20240829_094441_780.jpg

I took a few pictures, and the dew drops of rain over them were just super in look; I especially loved the white beauty of the flowers.

It's cool and eye-catching for me, and it is in my heart to be there for a few moments as the overall environment was lovely.

IMG_20240829_095047_322.jpgIMG_20240829_094641_139.jpg

Then I came to the hall and waited for the meeting, which seemed late. I hate that things are delayed for nothing, although I reached it before the due time.

IMG_20240829_095139_217.jpg

Hence everyone was sitting when the meeting and discussion would start. People came from the very far side of the area in this rainy season.

IMG_20240829_122304_968.jpg

Thank God the meeting was started, and we were told briefing about the upcoming polio campaign, which has more pressure and things to be considered.

Every polio campaign is sensitive, but few are more as the positive polio virus gas affected the lives of 6-year-old children and made them paralyzed for a lifetime.

As there is no cure for polio, but, only two drops of vaccine, which is enough to save the lives of children.

It's all about my today's post.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Hello friend, how are you. Thank you very much for sharing your beautiful moments with us through a post. I like the most that you pray in the midst of your busy schedule, as a Muslim I really support this 100%. And the picture of flowers you shared is really nice. Stay well.

Polish_20240729_203248533.jpg

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @eliany

 2 months ago 

Thank you for support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72